Elemental Wellness

985 Timothy Drive, San Jose, CA
Follow Elemental Wellness on Leafly
Follow
Review Elemental Wellness
Review
Call Elemental Wellness
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, very impressed by the product and people. Will return soon
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it here. Feels comfortable and professional, yet still inviting.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good friendly and knowledgeable people. Decent selection - great atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Elemental is a nice dispensary. It's very clean and a place you can do more than buy product at (they'll help you grow and have complementary yoga and cooking classes). Their referral program and discounts are wonderful. However, I wish their selection was bigger. I felt a little rushed because they have viewbooks of their products but it's in a streamline to a budtender. Our taste in strains were opposed and she ended up recommending me an Elemental-exclusive strain that was just alright (felt a little pressed into this as well).
Report abuse
10
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful people and great service.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I've been here several times and been very happy every time but the last time I went. After my last visit, I won't be back because I do question the ethical standards of their employees. When I pulled out my cash to pay, the guy's demure changed when he saw how much cash I had. I made a mental note to double check the change. When he gave me back my change it was $10 short, which he did correct when I showed him that he shorted me $10. The whole transaction didn't sit well with me and I just don't want to go to a dispensary that I can't trust.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
It's nice inside and the parking lot, location and staff at club are cool. I unfortunately tried their delivery service and that was not so cool. 1. I waited three hours for delivery. 2. Out of three items ordered, one was not brought and another was the wrong item. I will probably never use the delivery service again.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Comfortable and great quality! I purchased flower and edibles here, prices were great and quality was some of the best in the bay area!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-4
2017-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's always clean and friendly environment.. the staff is awesome about helping you find exactly what you need for you.. very knowledgeable and patient..
Report abuse
00
2017-3-15
2017-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable! Amazing facility, I love all the extra things they offer here
Report abuse
31
1234
page 1 of 4
next