Elemental Wellness

985 Timothy Drive, San Jose, CA
Follow Elemental Wellness on Leafly
Follow
Review Elemental Wellness
Review
Call Elemental Wellness
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Thanks for the cartridges the Jilly bean was perfect to ease back into my appetite. I’m getting a wedding cake cartridge, and it was alright , but the delivery service you guys provide with dispatch and drivers , super smooth and chill. Good job guys . Thanks ewc team! Can’t wait to come by tomorrow to check out the blueberry mix with cookies n cream joint
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great text/holiday deals !!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything just keeps getting better; these folks are for real & just keep getting better! From Security to front desk the atmosphere is serene and tranquil with good vibes all around, helpful staff ready to get your journey started - sign up, learn to grow, or schedule a massage; yup, they got you....Save a bunch of money and stretch your dollar further, yes they will get you hooked up! Don't be shy to ask about other ways to save, they seriously support Veterans, and show mad respect with a solid discount % everyday! One of the main highlights at Elemental is their fantastic people, and that doesn't change the further in you go! A warm thank you to the especially wonderful budtender Adrian, who is nothing short of amazing! She has ninja level skills for slicing and dicing to the heart of the matter and coming up with a plan that flat out does it! Along the way providing extremely helpful and relevant insight, critical information and opinions that were critical to guide my ultimate satisfaction with the purchase. In short, She ROCKS! THEY ROCK! Just Go :)
Report abuse
10
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far my favorite dispensary. The staff are super friendly and knowledgeable, and the interior is spacious and modern. Additionally, their prices are very reasonable.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
3rd time in about a week and they asked me to fill out new paperwork again. Forget the lines and lack of service/competency.
Dispensary said:

Hey, herjana, Sorry to learn of your frustration -- we only require members to fill out paperwork on their first visit or when they receive a new form of identification, per California state law. We also offer express kiosks and pre-order services for our members to ensure there are no lines or long waits. Hope to see you back soon! -EW
Report abuse
10
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, very impressed by the product and people. Will return soon
Report abuse
10
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it here. Feels comfortable and professional, yet still inviting.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good friendly and knowledgeable people. Decent selection - great atmosphere
Report abuse
10
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Elemental is a nice dispensary. It's very clean and a place you can do more than buy product at (they'll help you grow and have complementary yoga and cooking classes). Their referral program and discounts are wonderful. However, I wish their selection was bigger. I felt a little rushed because they have viewbooks of their products but it's in a streamline to a budtender. Our taste in strains were opposed and she ended up recommending me an Elemental-exclusive strain that was just alright (felt a little pressed into this as well).
Report abuse
10
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful people and great service.
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next