Elevation 2477 - Nevada City

569 Searls Ave, Suite D, Nevada City, CA
Follow Elevation 2477 - Nevada City on Leafly
Follow
Review Elevation 2477 - Nevada City
Review
Call Elevation 2477 - Nevada City
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were very educated and helpful.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service, great products, and a beautiful facility. I will return!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super clean atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This little shop nestled in the foothills of the Sierra, in Nevada City is a fine addition to our effort to care for those in need. What a delightful staff of well informed and helpful folks.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very clean and friendly atmosphere. i find myself going back 6 times a month. The helpfull staff always has something new for me to try. the THCA by Guild extracts and Blessed extracts are wonder full
Report abuse
10
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have watched the progress as Elevation 2477 went thru the licensing process in Nevada City and have waited almost a year for them to open. The wait was worth while. The entrance is welcoming and the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The product display is attractive and customer service is spot on. All of my questions were addressed professionally. I will be a steady customer. Thanks 2477!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First, I LOVE having a dispensary close to home, and the fact that it is first class is awesome. Great service, knowledgeable and efficient. Great products: fresh flowers and pre-rolls for me, but a large variety of edibles and tinctures, etc. Efficient and easy access, once registered just a Drivers License is necessary. Beautiful interior, with wonderful woodwork by local artists Sally and Monica. What could be better?
Report abuse
10
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful! Great, helpful staff. Casual environment. No hassles. Always ready to help me make the right choice. Vert highly recommended!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Elevation is a great addition to the Nevada city foothills. I’m so glad to finally have a dispensary in the area. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and fun to talk to and the products are quality. I like the cartridge selection. Try the Himalaya cartridges, they’re locally sourced and potent.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! The staff is Super friendly and knowledgable. Leni was no non-sense and gave me awesome recommendations. The space is bright and clean, they have high quality flower options with reasonable prices. Highly recommend a visit if you’re in town, just be sure to have cash and a medical card!!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next