Elevation 2477 - Nevada City
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
569 Searls Ave, Suite D, Nevada City, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First, I LOVE having a dispensary close to home, and the fact that it is first class is awesome. Great service, knowledgeable and efficient. Great products: fresh flowers and pre-rolls for me, but a large variety of edibles and tinctures, etc. Efficient and easy access, once registered just a Drivers License is necessary. Beautiful interior, with wonderful woodwork by local artists Sally and Monica. What could be better?
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful! Great, helpful staff. Casual environment. No hassles. Always ready to help me make the right choice. Vert highly recommended!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Elevation is a great addition to the Nevada city foothills. I’m so glad to finally have a dispensary in the area. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and fun to talk to and the products are quality. I like the cartridge selection. Try the Himalaya cartridges, they’re locally sourced and potent.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! The staff is Super friendly and knowledgable. Leni was no non-sense and gave me awesome recommendations. The space is bright and clean, they have high quality flower options with reasonable prices. Highly recommend a visit if you’re in town, just be sure to have cash and a medical card!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people working there are very polite, helpful and accommodating.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff; very approachable and helpful. Leni is super friendly! Amazing selection & variety. Prices are reasonable as well. So grateful to have them in our community! The environment is safe, welcoming, and comfortable.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1