Elk Mountain Trading Post
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
170 East 3rd street, De Beque, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
100 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing prices! The staff was super helpful and had great recommendations. They were also very knowledgeable. Thanks for a great experience!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! We appreciate your positive review and look forward to serving you again. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best prices and product around. they always run killer deals and unlike the other shops in the area, the deals are top quality bud. out of all the places i have been to in colorado, the budtenders here are hands down the most knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate you and it means alot to us. We are a small Mom and Pop shop, striving to put the customer first and sell high quality products at affordable prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
We were on a dispensary tour last week and this was one of our stops. We spent about 20-25 mins there only about three other people in the store when the six of us came in. Average spent was about $60-70 per person. Was not impressed by anything they have compared to any of the guys down the street. A little tricky to find and prices were a little high for so many stores locally. Staff acted like they didn't want to be there, let alone know about products they were selling. I can sware I even got an eye roll when I asked a simple is that an Indica or Sativa question. Highly recommend checking into other options. Plenty of other places will be happy to make sure our questions are answered and take our money. Colorado is full of weed and variety is the spice of life. It's a shame as it is a very cute little store. I absolutely loved the design of the building inside and out.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the bud tenders and atmosphere... great prices. Tried another place and won't go anywhere else!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much. We appreciate you! :D
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
First time experience was very pleasant. Friendly customer service and solid-quality bud. Very competitively priced! My budtender, Garth, was awesome, and made some nice suggestions. Will definitely be returning in the future.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and we will be sure to share it with Garth!!! We will see you next time!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are the best honestly they treat you like family! The establishment is super warm and inviting! My favorite dispensary ❤️
Dispensary said:

Aww Thank You for the wonderful review! I hope we see you again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The owner (Randy) and his team were on top of their game today and were AMAZING!!!!!! They had free munchies, free swag & kept everyone in HIGH spirits while we all patiently waited for our 420 bud!!!! GREAT JOB RANDY & BUDTENDERS!!!!!
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU SO MUCH! WE APPRICIATE YOUR KIND WORDS! WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU AGAIN!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Elk Mountain Trading Post is the BEST!!!! They consistently have quality products at great prices and the entire staff here is awesome!! But special thanks go out to a few people (ABC order): Garth, Kendra, Laura, and Mikey!!!! You've each answered my many questions with a depth of knowledge, true compassion, and endless patience!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank You So Much For The Wonderful Review! We Appreciate You So Much! We Will See You Soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great best in De beque
Dispensary said:

Thank You!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hello again Elk Mountain Trading Post. I want to give a shout out to Brett. When he was my bud tender he was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. His suggestions were amazing. The type of customer service I received from Brett is what will keep me coming back to this dispensary. Well ok that and the amazing prices and awesome product. Great job once again guys. Keep up the good work.
Dispensary said:

We are glad to have you as a customer! Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next