Emerald City Medicinal
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1474 W. 6th Avenue, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
153 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Little Shop! Love the prices, the set up of the store and the selection of productions that are always just the right price for fire! I come in here regularly and have never been disappointed not once in two years. <3
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They have lied to me many times , saying that everything tastes really good and each time i've bought something it tasted like crap and was over priced..I bought a cartridge from there it was laying down and the color looked good and he had said that it was very good so i take it home and open it the and half of it is dark as good be .... tasted very burnt and my pen was on the lowest temp it could be...
Dispensary said:

We are very sorry you were unhappy with your experience. We stand by our product and you can always exchange your cartridges within a week. The darkness in the cartridges is oxidation from the terpenes. It is a completely normal, natural process and is harmless. With regard to our budtenders "lying" to you... we never intentionally misinform anyone. What tastes good to one person may be a complete turn off for someone else.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The pkt is a great strain for the price only 3 dollars a gram and 20.66 percent thc. Not a bad deal at 73 an ounce med price
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A shout out to the staff for helping us get our starts. We really appreciated the referral to another store for help. We had to come back by to show them our little trees. Thank you
Dispensary said:

You are most welcome! We are so happy you were able to get your hands on some great starts!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I went in to check out the 69$ /oz deals. Had not been to this location in 2 years, was a medical card holder previously. Was shown a sample jar, looked ok for the price, asked for half an oz, was given a sealed already weighed container. Got home, opened it up, nothing but shake and tiny bits which they sell at a much lower price. With the plentiful number of shops in the area, I will not be back.
Dispensary said:

We are so very sorry you had an unfortunate experience in our shop. It sounds like you got the Bits & Pieces instead of the $69/oz. Our $69 ounces should not look like that. If you still have the product please bring it in. I would like to take a look at it. If we can rectify the situation we would like the opportunity to do that.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
personally my favorite spot, so many choices and always have prerolls
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very nice. I was looking for some autoflower seeds that didn't cost me an arm and a leg, and the prices here were wonderful! They even gave me a little pamphlet on how to grow the seeds I bought.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, FirstLadyRen! We are always thrilled when our customers leave happy. Hope to see you again. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am strickly a cocentrate guy. I abandoned flower along time ago when i found only concentrats would do the trick. This place has the BEST selection of concentrates at the BEST prices in town, for that reason it is my new go to dispensarary. Thank you for not forgetting about the shatter lovers :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words, Majestic. We're glad you chose us as your new go to dispensary! Come in on Saturdays for our Shatter Day deal. It's 20% off your favorite concentrates. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to this location a few weeks back and noticed something wrong with my order. I called and talked to a manager, Yvonne, who was very sweet and incredibly helpful. The customer service here is awesome and I would definitely recommend this dispensary.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy that we could give you our best service and made it right with you! Thank you for the great review, and we are looking forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
01
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
im new to town and this is my fav location for great dabs. with a wide range of price points and quality to choose from. good terppy stuff and cbd for medical folks. staff is super nice and they have good deals and stamp cards.
Dispensary said:

Welcome to Eugene, Trent. We're glad you stopped by. Come back soon and get that stamp card filled up for your 15% discount!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next