EUPHORIC Caregivers
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
10655 W PICO BLVD, LOS ANGELES, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibe!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They're baaaaack! The best dispensary on the Westside by a MILE is back serving medical and recreational peeps alike. This is a family-run operation and it totally shows in the quality service and product. Keep up the great work, Euphoric!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-21
2016-10-21
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited Euphoric for the second time this week and both visits were great. Front desk employee on both visits were friendly, attentive, and helpful. Same with the guard. They sell pipes and other accoutrement, but no shatter/wax/etc. I've ventured into some sketchy dispensaries and this is NOT one of them, thankfully. I have been helped by two women there, a different one on each visit. Both were knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciated their suggestions for strains that would limit anxiety and work well for pain and ended up leaving with five new strains to try. I also appreciated the recommendation for a specific vaporizer that would help keep my use discreet and I ended up purchasing one (The vaporizer is not sold there, so this wasn't a sales success for them, it was just a genuine recommendation for a product their like personally.) Comfortable and welcoming atmosphere, nice variety of tried and true strains. Quality products (I go top shelf and never choose bargains over quality, so I have no comment on their prices because it's not an issue for me.) They do not sell wax/shatter and their focus is the actual flower, so don't be surprised when you can't buy more "vape juice."
Report abuse
00
2016-4-16
2016-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am up in Oregon right now visiting , and I miss you guys so much ! I love your shop , your flower and friendly attitude ! See you guys next week , I want to donate after this week of bs flower up here . Not to hate but .......so far I miss Cali and your club ! Non shilling this is real ! Best flower for the best price in LA !
Report abuse
00
2016-3-26
2016-3-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
great location, great prices, good selection. this is a no frills great price pharmacy on the west side
Report abuse
00
2015-3-17
2015-3-17
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I came in the shop for the first time an no one asked if I needed help an once they tried helping me tha guy in there didnt know anything about tha statins I had to on for Him, if you know an expect good quality for price an service not self service don't come here,...
Report abuse
03
2014-12-18
2014-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and friendly staff! Thank you for taking care of me!
Report abuse
00
2014-12-10
2014-12-10
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite shop for flowers! Great service. Fantastic product. Unbeatable donations
Report abuse
10
2012-6-25
2012-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
omg....this is the biggest menu in LA COUNTY!
Report abuse
01
2012-5-28
2012-5-28
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
test ur thc bud....most of the stuff is weak and doesnt do much.. test lab plz
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next