Exclusive Caregivers of California

6200 S Wilton place, Los Angeles, CA
Follow Exclusive Caregivers of California on Leafly
Follow
Review Exclusive Caregivers of California
Review
Call Exclusive Caregivers of California
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Possibly the BEST service in all of South Central LA! No joke, these cats are real inviting and they've got such a HUGE selection! Don't bother with no other dispensary cause they're THE REAL DEAL--THE OGs👏 Jessica's pretty funny too
Report abuse
10
2016-7-27
2016-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
dankest I've ever smoked king louii
Report abuse
10
2016-3-26
2016-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥meds. Love um.
Report abuse
00
2016-1-8
2016-1-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
nice spot in the cut, low-key with dank buds. daily specials and knowledgeable staff, definitely in my crop rotation.
Report abuse
00
2015-11-25
2015-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it there. The atmosphere is so laid back. One stop shop. Will go back over and over
Report abuse
00
2015-11-18
2015-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is my home collective nothing like good strains and good prices. I love exclusive
Report abuse
00
2015-11-9
2015-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of my favorite locations they have the best quality of buds...the bud tenders at this spot are the best they keep me coming back I haven't been disappointed yet😊
Report abuse
00
2015-9-22
2015-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good bud best spot in the area. satisfied with prices strains service and deals
Report abuse
00
2015-8-30
2015-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary have great quality meds. i yet to be disappointed. the staff are always welcoming. i highly recommend this dispensary for first time patient.
Report abuse
00
2015-8-21
2015-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love all the budtenders and they have bomb prices. And dogos all day fire edibles try yhe oreos.....
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next