F.G.T.-- Hood River

4140 Westcliff DR, Hood River, Or
Follow F.G.T.-- Hood River on Leafly
Follow
Review F.G.T.-- Hood River
Review
Call F.G.T.-- Hood River
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I only like to buy the Dip Sticks from here. Usually don’t have deals, bud is dry.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
scandalous
Report abuse
10
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love farm grass table. I'm so glad I discovered the shop a couple months ago. I haven't gone to any other dispensaties since I started coming to FGT. Best prices ever, wonderful quality of flowers, cartridges and edibles. You name it, I love it. Amazing staff, they will chat with you about anything you have questions about. Overall, completely satisfied. And the location is amazing!! Located Off of the main streets and there is always parking available. Keep up the awesomeness!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Friendly bud tenders, great prices, good location. I only wish they had more edible options!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dylan helped me out and sold me an excellent strain of blue dream! will return soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Got screwed with the purchase of Wedding Cake that was a whooping 7% full of leafy airy buds. Tried to return, denied. Lots of other places in town to shop that are much better.
Report abuse
21
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alot of older dry stuff when it comes to the budget weed. Top shelf is ok nothing really different from the other places. prices r ok defently not the best in town but close. Would recomend for dabs they defently have one of the best selections for the best prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place so far
Report abuse
20
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful atmosphere, it’s the only place I go anymore.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Decent prices with excellent customer service! I think I’ve experienced every single bud tender here, and they are all rad! They offer deals/specials all the time. Love this place!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next