Fidus PDX

7501 SW Capitol Highway, Portland, OR
Follow Fidus PDX on Leafly
Follow
Review Fidus PDX
Review
Call Fidus PDX
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Finally got to visit this amazing shop! Great staff! Some the best flower in the state! By far the best selection—and all from their own farm too! This is my new shop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in and for the kind words. See you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hey there! Accidentally left a review for this location and NOT the one that I meant too! Very sorry! Your guys flower is quality :).
Dispensary said:

No worries! Thanks for stopping in. See you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
nice store but they're crazy with the pricing. Their top shelf flower is worth $12 a gram at best. flower is not top shelf compared to other rec farms. I can get better flower all over pdx for $15 a gram. I work in the industry and know what pounds are selling for. If you don't adjust your pricing and bring in other producers' you'll be out of business. Price rethink your business model.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the honest review. Apologies that there was nothing that stood out to you in your price range. We are slowly rolling out collaborations with brands we trust and respect so expect to see a nice variety of other producers on the shelves soon! First up, Beautiful Crop Circle Truffles made with our Quantum Kush #4 kief. Check back soon.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new favorite dispensary in the Portland area! High quality at every level! If you are looking for top shelf flower, you definitely need to check this place out! Staff is very experienced and knowledgeable. Thoroughly impressed with everything about it!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting us! Please, be sure to check in regularly and come back for more flavors.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This a nice shop! Fidus grows good stuff. No cut rate shit here. Premium price for premium flower! you get what you pay for. All top shelf!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the honest review! Please, be sure to check with us regularly and come back in to try new flower when it drops.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1