First State Compassion Center
37 Germay Dr., Wilmington, DE
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice atmosphere. Limited strain variety. Small quantities only for most products.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Everyone is very friendly and the owner goes out of the way to make the patients comfortable inside. I love when they run specials and when they have the larger quantities as I work in Philadelphia and cannot always get to their location business hours. Also the staff is fantastic!!! Everyone is helpful and spends time with you to answer your questions so you understand what you’re doing and get the appropriate dosage.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I look forward to talking to the friendly staff and hearing the different opinions and reviews. I have tried every strain at this location except AC/DC, which they have never had since I became a patient. Personally, the Sour Deisel is the only strain that I receive any benefit from. I am truly trying to be patient when waiting for new strains to be introduced into Deleware Dispensaries. Keep moving forward FSCC.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-6
2017-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the location. You guys just need someone getting your marketing strategies up and your social media including your portfolio updated on this site. let me know. I'm interested in helping with my youtube vlog.
Report abuse
41
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Excellent products. I’m grateful to be a patient at FSCC.
Report abuse
30
2017-8-17
2017-8-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Fantastic staff! Everyone is extremely friendly and more than helpful. Would like to have more of a diverse and expanded menu. Often time out of stock on what you are looking for.
Report abuse
30
2017-6-2
2017-6-2
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lewes FSCC is now open. The staff is very nice. They need to procure some big name meds. For example: Ringo's Gift......Harlequin......Charlotte's Web. These are BIG time strains on the west coast.
Report abuse
70
2017-5-14
2017-5-14
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Nothing larger than 1/8 all ways
Report abuse
50
2017-5-7
2017-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, nice selection. Overall a great place!
Report abuse
24
2017-5-4
2017-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent place that is progressing nicely
Report abuse
41
123
page 1 of 3
next