Fallback photo for First State Compassion Center

First State Compassion Center

37 Germay Dr., Wilmington, DE
Follow First State Compassion Center on Leafly
Follow
Review First State Compassion Center
Review
Call First State Compassion Center
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
They use to be good but they never have anything anymore I rather go to Smyrna and take a chance but there’s is not potent enough
Report abuse
10
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Typically out of stock but does allow calling even though its never a guarantee. Wish the store realized how much their packaging was a hinderance for the price paid... i understand that it must be sealed then why not seal the jars with tamper seals...
Report abuse
10
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the service and the products are great!!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the people an the products
Report abuse
20
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice atmosphere. Limited strain variety. Small quantities only for most products.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Everyone is very friendly and the owner goes out of the way to make the patients comfortable inside. I love when they run specials and when they have the larger quantities as I work in Philadelphia and cannot always get to their location business hours. Also the staff is fantastic!!! Everyone is helpful and spends time with you to answer your questions so you understand what you’re doing and get the appropriate dosage.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I look forward to talking to the friendly staff and hearing the different opinions and reviews. I have tried every strain at this location except AC/DC, which they have never had since I became a patient. Personally, the Sour Deisel is the only strain that I receive any benefit from. I am truly trying to be patient when waiting for new strains to be introduced into Deleware Dispensaries. Keep moving forward FSCC.
Report abuse
40
2017-11-6
2017-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the location. You guys just need someone getting your marketing strategies up and your social media including your portfolio updated on this site. let me know. I'm interested in helping with my youtube vlog.
Report abuse
41
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Excellent products. I’m grateful to be a patient at FSCC.
Report abuse
30
2017-8-17
2017-8-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Fantastic staff! Everyone is extremely friendly and more than helpful. Would like to have more of a diverse and expanded menu. Often time out of stock on what you are looking for.
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next