Five Zero Trees Astoria
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1169 Commercial St., Astoria, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the top end of dispensaries in the region. Beautiful store in Astoria,stocked with beautiful flower! Great staff, knowledgeable,helpful and above it all they are all dedicated to the product. Always helpful and willing to get you the best bud for your taste and budget. Great selection of cartridges and edibles too. If in Astoria, this is a must stop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you HRSuperstar! We love hearing feedback about how we are doing! It's customers like you that make what we do worth it!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Brandon helped me out when I visited and was very knowledgeable and made the experience very easy. Plus what he recommended was exactly what I was looking for as far as flavor and effect go.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We strive to get our customers matched up with that perfect product for them! We are so happy the recommendations hit the mark!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visit as frequently as I can. I find the staff knowledgeable and friendly which makes the shopping experience nice. I'm also pleased to find the specials which allow me to be a customer with greater frequency. It's a blessing for those of us on a budget. Stars all the way around as far as I'm concerned.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much Hermenutic! It is our goal to be able to provide everyone who walks through our door with a great experience! Thank you for coming in!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope establishment. Dense. Dank. Great flavors throughout the shop, they got clones, swanky edibles, and their discount shelf for flower was straight, too. Must see in Astoria. The staff knows what they’re talking about and can steer you exactly where you want to go
Dispensary said:

Thank you Hunter8995, we are honored to be able to serve the Astoria community!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve heard some people refer to this place as “the Apple Store of Weed,” which I don’t see as a negative, because the staff in the Apple Store is always super knowledgeable and helpful, and that’s exactly how the staff at Five Zero Trees in Astoria is every time I go. Huge selection of bud and extracts and all sorts of other goodies. The far left end of the long counter always has good deals in it and the bud is still quality. Never been to any of the other locations, but if they’re anything like the one in Astoria, they must be top notch.
Dispensary said:

Thank you McFriday, we appreciate the kind words. We love being able to work with a plant we care about so much, and we feel honored to be able to share that knowledge and dedication with others such as yourself!
Report abuse
11
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the best and only pot god shop
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much!
Report abuse
11
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great location right on the strip of Astoria. Great display, friendly people and pretty knowledgeable it seemed. And most of all I could pick what buds I want. Overall the best out of the 8 I went to today.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Keefg13. We appreciate you!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome bud; both selection and tenders.
Dispensary said:

Your awesome @knapperz Thank you so much for your kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Feels like all the focus is on atmosphere. Prices are too high for average quality stuff.
Dispensary said:

Hi Fl0werz, thanks for the feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the atmosphere of the shop and sorry to hear the prices weren't to your liking. We always strive to offer competitive pricing and exceptional quality across all of our product types. In addition, we run regular promotions and sales which we list on here on Leafly. Next time you're in the shop, we'd love to hear more input. Again, thank you for your time.
Report abuse
40
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place and the people that's working there
Dispensary said:

You're awesome, Burnrubber65! Thank you.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next