Five Zero Trees Astoria

1169 Commercial St., Astoria, OR
Follow Five Zero Trees Astoria on Leafly
Follow
Review Five Zero Trees Astoria
Review
Call Five Zero Trees Astoria
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great people great atmosphere and quality service and very friendly environment
Dispensary said:

@Pj420raines thank you for sharing your feedback! We always appreciate hearing what our customers think about the experience we provide!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Great deals on carpet weed. Found 3 hairs in stemy buds...Two types of hairs; different colors, and thicknesses. Went back to the plop. They don't offer refunds, or changes. I won't go back. I'm very grossed out and unsatisfied.
Dispensary said:

Hi @survivalbros, So sorry to hear that our selection wasn't up to your standards. We pride ourselves in providing exceptional quality herb at exceptional prices. We would love another chance to get you some quality flower and we always appreciate the feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The guys in there were great, friendly and helpful! Love the energy and atmosphere. Plus it’s such a nice, open space so you don’t feel crowded or like people are walking in on top of you! Will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @QueenObvious we appreciate your kind words! We put a lot into our atmosphere and we try to focus on education as much as possible and hearing feedback such as yours is invaluable!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the top end of dispensaries in the region. Beautiful store in Astoria,stocked with beautiful flower! Great staff, knowledgeable,helpful and above it all they are all dedicated to the product. Always helpful and willing to get you the best bud for your taste and budget. Great selection of cartridges and edibles too. If in Astoria, this is a must stop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you HRSuperstar! We love hearing feedback about how we are doing! It's customers like you that make what we do worth it!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Brandon helped me out when I visited and was very knowledgeable and made the experience very easy. Plus what he recommended was exactly what I was looking for as far as flavor and effect go.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We strive to get our customers matched up with that perfect product for them! We are so happy the recommendations hit the mark!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visit as frequently as I can. I find the staff knowledgeable and friendly which makes the shopping experience nice. I'm also pleased to find the specials which allow me to be a customer with greater frequency. It's a blessing for those of us on a budget. Stars all the way around as far as I'm concerned.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much Hermenutic! It is our goal to be able to provide everyone who walks through our door with a great experience! Thank you for coming in!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope establishment. Dense. Dank. Great flavors throughout the shop, they got clones, swanky edibles, and their discount shelf for flower was straight, too. Must see in Astoria. The staff knows what they’re talking about and can steer you exactly where you want to go
Dispensary said:

Thank you Hunter8995, we are honored to be able to serve the Astoria community!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve heard some people refer to this place as “the Apple Store of Weed,” which I don’t see as a negative, because the staff in the Apple Store is always super knowledgeable and helpful, and that’s exactly how the staff at Five Zero Trees in Astoria is every time I go. Huge selection of bud and extracts and all sorts of other goodies. The far left end of the long counter always has good deals in it and the bud is still quality. Never been to any of the other locations, but if they’re anything like the one in Astoria, they must be top notch.
Dispensary said:

Thank you McFriday, we appreciate the kind words. We love being able to work with a plant we care about so much, and we feel honored to be able to share that knowledge and dedication with others such as yourself!
Report abuse
11
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the best and only pot god shop
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much!
Report abuse
11
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great location right on the strip of Astoria. Great display, friendly people and pretty knowledgeable it seemed. And most of all I could pick what buds I want. Overall the best out of the 8 I went to today.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Keefg13. We appreciate you!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next