Five Zero Trees Astoria
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1169 Commercial St., Astoria, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice atmosphere, quality product and a friendly staff. James Ficek was a knowledgeable budtender and I would definitely return.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve heard some people refer to this place as “the Apple Store of Weed,” which I don’t see as a negative, because the staff in the Apple Store is always super knowledgeable and helpful, and that’s exactly how the staff at Five Zero Trees in Astoria is every time I go. Huge selection of bud and extracts and all sorts of other goodies. The far left end of the long counter always has good deals in it and the bud is still quality. Never been to any of the other locations, but if they’re anything like the one in Astoria, they must be top notch.
Dispensary said:

Thank you McFriday, we appreciate the kind words. We love being able to work with a plant we care about so much, and we feel honored to be able to share that knowledge and dedication with others such as yourself!
Report abuse
11
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the best and only pot god shop
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much!
Report abuse
11
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great location right on the strip of Astoria. Great display, friendly people and pretty knowledgeable it seemed. And most of all I could pick what buds I want. Overall the best out of the 8 I went to today.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Keefg13. We appreciate you!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome bud; both selection and tenders.
Dispensary said:

Your awesome @knapperz Thank you so much for your kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Feels like all the focus is on atmosphere. Prices are too high for average quality stuff.
Dispensary said:

Hi Fl0werz, thanks for the feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the atmosphere of the shop and sorry to hear the prices weren't to your liking. We always strive to offer competitive pricing and exceptional quality across all of our product types. In addition, we run regular promotions and sales which we list on here on Leafly. Next time you're in the shop, we'd love to hear more input. Again, thank you for your time.
Report abuse
30
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place and the people that's working there
Dispensary said:

You're awesome, Burnrubber65! Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
You guys need to offer WAY more deals if you are gonna charge SO MUCH for recreational marijuana. If you want a good OMMP store this is for you, if you want a store that doesn't steal your money cause you don't have a card, don't come here. SO MANY better options in town.
Dispensary said:

Hi, Superhightolerance. I am very sorry that you seem to have had a negative experience the last time you were in. I can tell you that our base prices are no different between Medical and Recreational, we just have to asses the Oregon state cannabis tax upon sale for our recreational customers, whereas OMMP patients are exempt from paying the Tax. We are currently running spring break specials, as well as Easter specials on the horizon. I do hope that you stop in again and give us a chance to change your experience with Five Zero Trees.
Report abuse
22
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was hands down the best dispensary I've been in. The atmosphere is great, the weed is great and Jordan was so knowledgeable. She was fantastic. I will definitely be back to see her.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your positive review! We love being able to work here in Astoria and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
12
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary so far!
Report abuse
01
123
page 1 of 3
next