Five Zero Trees West

5336 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Highway, Portland, OR
Follow Five Zero Trees West on Leafly
Follow
Review Five Zero Trees West
Review
Call Five Zero Trees West
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
181 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ashley was very helpful on explaining different strains and was supper sweet! They have high quality for 10 out the Door love it will be back
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I recently purchased an eighth of Tj's mtf and when i got home i found a beetle inside one of my nugs. GROSS!!!! Also all of the eighths i bought were really dried out and brittle. You should be using moisture packs in your jars.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in yesterday Saturday the 13th and had the best conversation with a upbeat employee her name was Destiny. She was very helpful and full of information in helping me make my choice. I will definitely be going back and hoping to see her every time! Thanks and I'll be sending my friends an family as well.
Dispensary said:

Rwilson you're the best! We hope to see you back soon and bring those friends :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love this place. Staff is always wonderful, friendly, and helpful! Ashley was very nice during our last visit
Dispensary said:

Ashley is great! Thank you so much Ron, we hope to see you real soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Red and Raisa were great Very knowledgeable about the product and usage. Great staff great stuff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Timpott! Red and Raisa are amazing! We pride ourselves on having knowledgeable staff and we are glad to have you as a customer!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just moved to Oregon and I am pretty particular when it comes to anything but weed in particular (hahah) Ashley helped work with my pickiness and we found the exact bud I wanted
Dispensary said:

We enjoy having Ashley around, she has serious skills when it comes to customer service. We hope to see you soon and have a great day!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Come here all the time! Ashley was very helpful and friendly! :^)
Dispensary said:

Ashley is amazing!!! Thank you for thinking so as well, we love to hear the positive feedback. Thanks again for the love and we hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people. Knowledgeable about the products. Very helpful. Nice shop!
Dispensary said:

We pride ourselves on having the most knowledgeable staff in town! We hope to see you very soon. Have an amazing day!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Five Zero Trees is simply the best! All the bud tenders are super friendly and helpful! Ashley helped me last trip (and she is such a doll!!! We gabbed about spending too much money at target among other things) but I seriously love everyone that works here! The selection is always fantastic and they usually are running some kind of special so there are always deals! Def my go to!!!
Dispensary said:

We wouldn't be around if it wasn't for our customers! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be your go to dispensary. It really helps receiving your honest feedback. Glad to see our new daily specials are working out for you. Ashley and the rest of the staff appreciate your kind words! Have a great day Amy060 :)
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ashley helped me find exactly the strain I was after and was super friendly and helpful the whole time. 10/10 would recommend her to anyone looking for an extremely knowledgeable bud tender and a super nice dispensary that is very modern and clean
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! Appreciate your honest feedback, we definitely consider ourselves lucky having Ashley on our team. Have an amazing day Sebabation!!!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next