Five Zero Trees West
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
5336 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Highway, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
167 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good environment at Five Zero Trees West. Danner was knowledgeable and helpful. When they advertise that they have a product they really do, not like some other stores. Great looking clones!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What I love about this shop is that no matter what time i go in to grab some dank, they always play the best music! So many groovy, funky jams I hear there. Someone really knows their music. Thank you Five Zero Trees crew!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review WaxingZephyr! We will definitely keep those tunes rocking for ya day in and out. Take care, and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So many dope employees who work here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review Jusactive! Take care and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Friendly and helpful staff. Shout out to Jordan, patient and knowledgeable to my friend (first time customer at FiveZeroTree) and myself.
Dispensary said:

That's very kind of you, merirli213. Jordan is a treasure!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a very welcoming dispensary with great price points. The bud tenders are always nice and very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Jusactive, we take pride in our shop and do our best to provide excellent customer service so we love to hear good things! We hope to see you again soon !
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here twice now, had Jordan B both times. First time talked about Jesus hotboxing a cave for 4/20, second time talked about Destiny. Great prices, solid strains, and the best service I've had at a dispensary. You got a regular in me 10/10 would toke again
Dispensary said:

We're glad to hear it, probablykurt. Jordan is a champ!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I see Bodhi, Shelby, Jordan, Danner and Tyson multiple times a week. Super friendly and intuitive. Very knowledgeable and down to earth. A very strong staff is really why this place is great.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, untakenusername! We couldn't agree with you more.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is always legit! They have a great selection, great prices, and everyone who works here is super chill- especially the homie, Jordan B. I always suggest 5zerotrees to my friends.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you Saul! We try to consistently remain as legit as possible, and we are always happy to see you!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jordan, aka Gandalf is always very friendly, always love seeing him when I come in!
Dispensary said:

We are stoked that Jordan is a part of our team and couldn't be more grateful for you and your loyalty!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to dispensary! Love the staff behind the counter; friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Danner, who has been my budtender the past few times I have visited, is such a chill guy and always points my indecisive ass in the right direction. Highly recommended; I always hype this place up to my friends.
Dispensary said:

Hey KellD8035, glad you decided to write a review for us. We all agree Danner is the man with the plan and we are glad he helped you find the right product that suited your needs. We hope to see you in the shop soon!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next