Five Zero Trees West
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
5336 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Highway, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
177 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Red and Raisa were great Very knowledgeable about the product and usage. Great staff great stuff!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just moved to Oregon and I am pretty particular when it comes to anything but weed in particular (hahah) Ashley helped work with my pickiness and we found the exact bud I wanted
Dispensary said:

We enjoy having Ashley around, she has serious skills when it comes to customer service. We hope to see you soon and have a great day!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Come here all the time! Ashley was very helpful and friendly! :^)
Dispensary said:

Ashley is amazing!!! Thank you for thinking so as well, we love to hear the positive feedback. Thanks again for the love and we hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people. Knowledgeable about the products. Very helpful. Nice shop!
Dispensary said:

We pride ourselves on having the most knowledgeable staff in town! We hope to see you very soon. Have an amazing day!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Five Zero Trees is simply the best! All the bud tenders are super friendly and helpful! Ashley helped me last trip (and she is such a doll!!! We gabbed about spending too much money at target among other things) but I seriously love everyone that works here! The selection is always fantastic and they usually are running some kind of special so there are always deals! Def my go to!!!
Dispensary said:

We wouldn't be around if it wasn't for our customers! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be your go to dispensary. It really helps receiving your honest feedback. Glad to see our new daily specials are working out for you. Ashley and the rest of the staff appreciate your kind words! Have a great day Amy060 :)
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ashley helped me find exactly the strain I was after and was super friendly and helpful the whole time. 10/10 would recommend her to anyone looking for an extremely knowledgeable bud tender and a super nice dispensary that is very modern and clean
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! Appreciate your honest feedback, we definitely consider ourselves lucky having Ashley on our team. Have an amazing day Sebabation!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked Danner's recommendations always, He's friendly and knowledgeablem, and strains are similar to what he says they will be. Five zero trees discount flower always fire.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming down and checking us out! We love having Danner on the team, he has so much knowledge about cannabis. We are glad to be able to assist your needs, see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and great smoke..
Dispensary said:

Thank You! We appreciate your positive input and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Red is the guy to see. true story.
Dispensary said:

True story! Red is the MAN!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to grab bud...
Dispensary said:

Thanks, ohashiez! Glad we could provide you with awesome products!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next