Floyd's Cannabis Co. - Sedro-Woolley
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
410 W State Street, Sedro-Woolley, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love love love this place the people n atmosphere! Great deals n knowedgable staff with great sense of humor!..awesome selections n deals n discounts..u won't be disappointed!only place I shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, super friendly, the happy hour deal is amazing, especially when I know they have my fav strains and growers.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband and I have been going here since the first week they opened. The service is beyond great. The staff listens to what you need, if they don't have it in stalk they know how to find you a great sub. Always has the best quality of product there also. I always send people here when they ask for a good shop. Only downside is they sale out of green crack faster than I can get there. 😂
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a happy place to go. The employees are wonderful. Everyone here tries their best to ensure you're getting what you want. This is my favorite store to come to.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always only shop here! Which is weird considering my family owns a dispensary, But the place is always so nice from the 2nd I walk in to the moment I leave the parking lot. Highly recommend trying Floyd's For your cannabis needs. Plus they always have great deals.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-16
2017-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always welcoming and very helful!!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to store. Best selection, best prices and best budtenders in Skagit Valley hands down!
Report abuse
40
2017-7-13
2017-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My absolute favorite shop. Hands down.
Report abuse
40
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Did not stock the product listed online in their menu or on Leafly. Was a wasted drive to this smallish, underwhelming, but friendly staffed place. I will not be returning.
Report abuse
34
2017-4-30
2017-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new favorite. Great service, friendly! And great flower.
Report abuse
40
123
page 1 of 3
next