Floyd's Cannabis Co. - Sedro-Woolley

410 W State Street, Sedro-Woolley, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I literally like everything about this place. The people are awesome and knowledgeable, the atmosphere is very inviting, and I always end up leaving with the best bud and a smile.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store! Wall to wall products and lots of choices. The nice young lady that helped me was really patient with helping me find exactly what I was looking for. I love this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in here in the morning and loved the comfortable atmosphere and that the staff allows you to really browse and take your time without hovering over top of you. Also really love that they offer a good selection of cbd strains. Over all a great experience and great pricing and deals
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My mom and I go here when I visit. They take great care of her!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people. Always a positive vibe. What's not to love? :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love Floyd's, only place to shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love love love this place the people n atmosphere! Great deals n knowedgable staff with great sense of humor!..awesome selections n deals n discounts..u won't be disappointed!only place I shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, super friendly, the happy hour deal is amazing, especially when I know they have my fav strains and growers.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My husband and I have been going here since the first week they opened. The service is beyond great. The staff listens to what you need, if they don't have it in stalk they know how to find you a great sub. Always has the best quality of product there also. I always send people here when they ask for a good shop. Only downside is they sale out of green crack faster than I can get there. 😂
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a happy place to go. The employees are wonderful. Everyone here tries their best to ensure you're getting what you want. This is my favorite store to come to.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next