From The Earth - Santa Ana

3023 S Orange Ave, Santa Ana, CA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
80 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
great buds but way....way too pricey. what they forget to mention is 40% tax that they add on which is the highest in the state. I mean its Cali there great bud everywhere. no one should pay $100 for an 1/8th no matter the quality. p.s. u woulda thought that it would've been the best bud I've ever smoked but no. the best stuff was from Colorado and I paid half the price.
Dispensary said:

Hello, I am sorry to hear about your experience but we do have to charge 30.75% in taxes. Stop by for some deals, we offer 15% off Monday-Saturday 6am-9am and Sundays we offer 15% off all day. We have grams of flower starting at $7.88 and 1/8ths by Smoke Stacks starting at $27.60. Check out our menu we have flower testing up to 34% :)!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Way overpriced! My bud tender Acacia didn’t listen to what I wanted. I asked her for Sativa, twice she pushed hybrid. Twice I reminded her. I get home both strains are hybrid. No sativa. This place pushes whatever products they are trying to get rid of which happen to be the most expensive strains. And during their Labor Day Sale — 20% off. This is the only reason I drove 15 miles out of my way. This will be my last visit. RIP OFF and BAD customer service!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Not what it used to be. Long wait times, new employees on each visit. You don't know them and they don't know you. A few nice people still, but low shelf selection nearly non-existent, except for weak, dry buds with stems. Pricier buds are still ok, but don't come for a deal. Was a happy customer for years, was waiting things out hoping for the best, but more and more disappointed each visit.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. We are so sorry to hear about your experience! We do offer online ordering through our website fteoc.com which will help you avoid waiting in line. Come check out our smoke stacks strains 1/8th start at $27.60 and our grams start at $7.88.You can also give us a call to place an order.There is some new faces here due to how busy we have become but alot of the old faces are still here:). Stop by for our happy hour Monday-Saturday 6am-9am, we offer 15% off. Hope to see you back here!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is a bit ducked and tucked in a commercial area, but a familiar green cross helps guide your way to "From The Earth" dispensary. I'm glad to point out that I didn't constantly have a security guard's cold ugly stare on me the entire time at this dispensary. Our budtender was patient and knowledgeable about all variety of products they had to offer me. Another member of the staff, whom wasn't helping me had procured me to sniff his buds... I felt immediately at home. I definitely obliged this gentleman upon his offer and proceeded to smell some of the best flower this great state of California produces. Thanks From The Earth team!
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear about your pleasant experience, we appreciate your feedback. Don't forget to stop by for our 15% off Sundays. Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time in this dispensary and I am extremely happy with my experience. I was specifically looking for the Artisan Cannagar and Hannah from the front desk was kind enough to put it aside for me as I was coming from out of town. The budtender Mike D. was extremely knowledgeable and friendly as he gave a lot of helpful Information about some of the products that I was interested in. The shop is very clean and appeasing to the eye. I highly recommend checking these guys out! Thanks again Mike D.
Dispensary said:

WOW! We are happy to help any way possible. Hope you had a great holiday! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us this lovely heart felt review! You can always call us for any questions or to reserve a product for pick up. We aim to keep our facility clean and stocked with a variety of the best cannabis products. We are having an event on 7/10 with vendors offering deals, stop by! :) Thanks again for the review and stopping by our shop. Have a wonderful day.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this was a beautiful shop with very friendly people who were very helpful. the staff was knowledgeable and very down to earth I will be returning here on my short trip to California
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Can't wait to see you again. (:
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store. First time in a dispensary, but they welcomed me and were really friendly and happy to answer all of my questions. Everything is very clean and organized. Flowers, topical, edibles, tinctures, etc. Quality is worth the price
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience! Hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For a dispensary newbie (from Mn) could not have had a better experience! My bud tender (Mika?) was very knowledgeable and understanding. Thank so much for a stellar visit!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We hope to see you back before your trip is over!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place
Dispensary said:

Thanks friend, we try!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products and great knowledge of products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreicate it!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next