From The Earth - Santa Ana
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
3023 S Orange Ave, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
75 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this was a beautiful shop with very friendly people who were very helpful. the staff was knowledgeable and very down to earth I will be returning here on my short trip to California
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Can't wait to see you again. (:
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store. First time in a dispensary, but they welcomed me and were really friendly and happy to answer all of my questions. Everything is very clean and organized. Flowers, topical, edibles, tinctures, etc. Quality is worth the price
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience! Hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For a dispensary newbie (from Mn) could not have had a better experience! My bud tender (Mika?) was very knowledgeable and understanding. Thank so much for a stellar visit!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We hope to see you back before your trip is over!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place
Dispensary said:

Thanks friend, we try!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products and great knowledge of products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreicate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable here. The prices are reasonable and I love their two-day return policy. The atmosphere feels slightly sterile, and it’s a big open space, so it doesn’t make for the most convenient browsing. But otherwise it’s straight to the point if you go there knowing what you need!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We greatly appreciate you feedback! Take care and have a nice day! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, employees are very friendly, clean, great open selection. Overall, 5 star place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review, We appreciate your feed back! Make sure to come join us on our Patient Appreciation day every month on the 20th! Hope to see you soon! :) Action
Report abuse
00
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was not able to visit... but
Report abuse
00
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent staff and amazing customer service
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! Happy New Year.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the most amazing storefront ever and I love coming here. Good deals, awesome staff, and affordable flowers. Come for the buy one get one free patient appreciation days, leave with lots of extras, and have few tacos. Gotta dig the community here, it's all about the vibe.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the lovely review. We aim to please here at FTE. We also have happy hours Everyday 7am-10am and 10pm-11pm. And again Monday-thursday 2pm-4:20pm! Happy Holidays!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next