From The Earth - Santa Ana
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
3023 S Orange Ave, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
78 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Not what it used to be. Long wait times, new employees on each visit. You don't know them and they don't know you. A few nice people still, but low shelf selection nearly non-existent, except for weak, dry buds with stems. Pricier buds are still ok, but don't come for a deal. Was a happy customer for years, was waiting things out hoping for the best, but more and more disappointed each visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is a bit ducked and tucked in a commercial area, but a familiar green cross helps guide your way to "From The Earth" dispensary. I'm glad to point out that I didn't constantly have a security guard's cold ugly stare on me the entire time at this dispensary. Our budtender was patient and knowledgeable about all variety of products they had to offer me. Another member of the staff, whom wasn't helping me had procured me to sniff his buds... I felt immediately at home. I definitely obliged this gentleman upon his offer and proceeded to smell some of the best flower this great state of California produces. Thanks From The Earth team!
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear about your pleasant experience, we appreciate your feedback. Don't forget to stop by for our 15% off Sundays. Thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time in this dispensary and I am extremely happy with my experience. I was specifically looking for the Artisan Cannagar and Hannah from the front desk was kind enough to put it aside for me as I was coming from out of town. The budtender Mike D. was extremely knowledgeable and friendly as he gave a lot of helpful Information about some of the products that I was interested in. The shop is very clean and appeasing to the eye. I highly recommend checking these guys out! Thanks again Mike D.
Dispensary said:

WOW! We are happy to help any way possible. Hope you had a great holiday! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us this lovely heart felt review! You can always call us for any questions or to reserve a product for pick up. We aim to keep our facility clean and stocked with a variety of the best cannabis products. We are having an event on 7/10 with vendors offering deals, stop by! :) Thanks again for the review and stopping by our shop. Have a wonderful day.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this was a beautiful shop with very friendly people who were very helpful. the staff was knowledgeable and very down to earth I will be returning here on my short trip to California
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Can't wait to see you again. (:
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store. First time in a dispensary, but they welcomed me and were really friendly and happy to answer all of my questions. Everything is very clean and organized. Flowers, topical, edibles, tinctures, etc. Quality is worth the price
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience! Hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For a dispensary newbie (from Mn) could not have had a better experience! My bud tender (Mika?) was very knowledgeable and understanding. Thank so much for a stellar visit!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We hope to see you back before your trip is over!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place
Dispensary said:

Thanks friend, we try!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products and great knowledge of products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreicate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable here. The prices are reasonable and I love their two-day return policy. The atmosphere feels slightly sterile, and it’s a big open space, so it doesn’t make for the most convenient browsing. But otherwise it’s straight to the point if you go there knowing what you need!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We greatly appreciate you feedback! Take care and have a nice day! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, employees are very friendly, clean, great open selection. Overall, 5 star place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review, We appreciate your feed back! Make sure to come join us on our Patient Appreciation day every month on the 20th! Hope to see you soon! :) Action
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next