Gnome Grown Oregon - Beavercreek
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2005 Beavercreek Rd, Oregon City, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable of the products and eager to help us find exactly what we were looking for definitely will be coming back
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love his place hands down. Sold on the first visit and the guy working was soooo nice and very patient when I was taking a day and a half to figure out what RYOT digger one hitter I wanted. Never seen or heard of them and he explained all about them. Hardest part was picking the wood style I wanted, can’t wait to try it! I think I found my new place!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for checking us out, raynolds.ry! We're happy to take as much time as it takes to make sure you leave with something you love! Stop in anytime and we'll get you taken care of :)
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best designed shops ive seen in Oregon. Top quality buds and really friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review! Come see us again real soon! :)
Report abuse
11
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This one is way more awesome on the inside that their other stores. The “MAP” on the wall is so awesome! Sierra is totally awesome! Vet and Gnome Friendly. I you totally need more Gnome stuff, and figures and stuffed animals.
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate all your kind words! We will definitely be getting more Gnome gear in the store soon :) Sierra is a favorite around here, so I'm sure she will be pleased of her name mentioned in such a positive review. Thank you! See you again soon.
Report abuse
31
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love both of the gnome shops. i got turned onto their weed from shopping at farma forever. this location has a big parking lot, and the inside is so beautiful i wish i could only buy my weed here...the girl who helped me was so pleasant bright and bubbly! I had some questions about evolvd cartridges and she was definitely up to speed on the quality of that product and what makes it superior. I noticed some of the top shelf stuff was a little pricey than ive been seeing around but they had 4 different deals going on for flower and dabs. I felt good spending my money here because i know that they are local, good people, and the glass jars! it's apparent that they have a mind to get customers the best product that hasn't had 5000 noses stuck into it before you buy it. 5 stars guys, next time im in oregon city i'll definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review, sativamoonbeam! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
31
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I mean good stuff and quality, don't get me wrong. But price is high, and its all prepacked. I like to know what I am getting, not just from a nug display. Will I go back for a $15 dollar joint? Probably not. But to each their own.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review us, Breaktime78. Quality is definitely key to our mission. Next time you come in definitely don't hesitate to ask our budtenders to see a few different choices of jars. We do pre-package our flower so that it is not continually exposed to the elements that degrade the product throughout it's shelf life. However, we definitely take the time to make sure that our customers get to see and smell the jar before purchasing. We realize everyone has different preferences, tighter nugs, bigger buds, etc. and we definitely want to be sure that you get exactly what you came for! We'll continue to work on getting everyone the highest quality flower for the best price. We hope to see you again!
Report abuse
30
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Over priced, over designed for the area. Terrible management. On par with all other flower out there.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to have fallen short of your expectations during your buying experience, bmkb83. If you find yourself in one of our shops again, please feel free to provide us any constructive feedback on how we could improve your experience.
Report abuse
33
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the atmosphere of this shop! Bright and cheerful! Really friendly staff and quality flower. I like the glass jars too, as it seems they would be better suited to recycling. Easy to find and get into parking. Will be back when I need more medicine, for sure.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review us, WanderKatt! We certainly aim to be mindful of our impact in every aspect of our business, and we too love the ability to recycle and reuse the glass jars! We look forward to helping you again.
Report abuse
31
2017-12-27
2017-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff that is knowledgeable and friendly, wide selection and beautiful location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and continued support!
Report abuse
31
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful woodwork! Got some great bud for a decent price! Thanks for setting up shop in OC!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Nikki! We are glad you enjoyed yourself, hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
52
12
page 1 of 2
next