Good Chemistry - Aurora

16840 E. Iliff Ave., Aurora, CO
Follow Good Chemistry - Aurora on Leafly
Follow
Review Good Chemistry - Aurora
Review
Call Good Chemistry - Aurora
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You can’t go wrong with this place. Always clean, always friendly, always quality. I’ve met some really cool budtenders here who are always willing to share knowledge, provide recommendations, and more. These folks care about what they do and it shows. They recently lowered their ounce pricing to remain competitive while maintaining their high level of quality. Very cool.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite dispensaries to go to, friendly service, great product and a neat and clean store.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good Chem is by far my favorite place in all of Colorado. In my opinion they have some of the best selection of flower and concentrates. Sure, the price isn't always the lowest, but I'm not here just for good deals. I want to walk in somewhere and know that no matter what it is that I want, they've got it. I've been to all three locations around Denver but the Aurora branch is hands down the best. Every time I have been there I have been welcomed and greeted like the long time customer I am. The budtender who helped me this time was named Corrie, a girl with gauges and tattoos. She was very friendly and knowledgeable and seems to know a bit of everything in her store. Her attitude was friendly and she had a genuine looking smile on her face. As well as a great selection they have have grams of keif and cold water hash. I haven't found these anywhere else, and if I'm being completely honest is usually the reason I walk in the store. I will be back and I will definitely be back there again and again.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the staff is so nice. the girls name is corey (sorry if i misspelled it) but shes awesome. explained differences between the kinds of edible and strains. and they had awesome deals here too. the other girl had like blue/green hair and she was also so polite. she may not have been the person making any sales but she still did everythjng so could to help as well. great place.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place rox... By far my favorite spot for concentrates and flower. Try to get one of the colored hair girls (they know what's up).
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time going to Good Chemistry and it’s a little bit out of the way but I’ll forever continue to make the drive. I’ve been to a bunch of dispensaries all over the Denver area so I decided to do my research before making the trip to GC. (I haven’t been a fan of many of them.) But they live up to the reviews which is why I’m writing mine! Cori was so helpful and nice! I picked up two cartridges that were made from GC flower. Best cartridges I’ve ever used!! Especially for the price. 5 stars all around!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service from very knowledgeable and patient staff. True fans of their work.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely a repeat customer. This is usually my go to.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I very much liked the layout of the entire store, from the drying bud on the wall to the way the kiosks are there for information. And when you actually get up to the counter, the service is great, the staff is friendly and they know what they're talking about. They definitely matched me up with the products I was looking for, and I love how informative the store is. The prices are pretty great too.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very neat little location located in an unassuming shopping center
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next