Good Chemistry - Aurora
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
16840 E. Iliff Ave., Aurora, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time going to Good Chemistry and it’s a little bit out of the way but I’ll forever continue to make the drive. I’ve been to a bunch of dispensaries all over the Denver area so I decided to do my research before making the trip to GC. (I haven’t been a fan of many of them.) But they live up to the reviews which is why I’m writing mine! Cori was so helpful and nice! I picked up two cartridges that were made from GC flower. Best cartridges I’ve ever used!! Especially for the price. 5 stars all around!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service from very knowledgeable and patient staff. True fans of their work.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely a repeat customer. This is usually my go to.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I very much liked the layout of the entire store, from the drying bud on the wall to the way the kiosks are there for information. And when you actually get up to the counter, the service is great, the staff is friendly and they know what they're talking about. They definitely matched me up with the products I was looking for, and I love how informative the store is. The prices are pretty great too.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very neat little location located in an unassuming shopping center
Report abuse
00
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The most well appointed dispensary I have ever been to. They have a drying rack in the dispensary showing off their buds still on the stem! Staff was very patient, courteous and even fun! Some of the absolute best prices in Colorado. I had an eigth for $35 OTD and a gram of live resin for a little over $40 OTD. This would be my go-to dispensary if I lived near.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-30
2017-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
JD was a great budtender! will definitely visit him again!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-24
2017-9-24
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a chance to visit the Aurora spot last week. Very nice facility. Staff was very very friendly. The budtender we had wasn’t the most knowledgeable, but we knew exactly what we wanted before we walked in so we didn’t expect much. $130/oz is nice, but it is some of the driest weed I’ve ever bought. 😕
Report abuse
00
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite location and GC most friendly front desk peeps and budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I like this dispensary pretty well. They keep their menu current, so when I go, I almost always already know what I want. They recycle cannisters, which I appreciate. The flower has always been excellent. (More Delahaze, please!) My only real quibble would be that the music could be a bit lower volume. But it also doesn't seem to adversely effect conversation, and I'm not in there long, usually, so it isn't terrible.
Report abuse
20
123456
page 1 of 6
next