Good Meds Englewood

3431-G S. Federal Blvd., Englewood, CO
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
108 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best med dispensaries around. Great products, great prices, and great staff every time I’ve been.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Longtime customer of good meds at both locations. They always have amazing deals and great products. It's great to have knowledgeable and honest bud tenders like Eric overy at GM Englewood to help the buying process smooth and fun! Much love for the Goodfam!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a customer here for 4 years, keep coming back for the knowledgeable service and great prices. Staff if always friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for letting us be your marijuana provider for over 4 years! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to being here for the next 4 years
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is the best. Friendly people and great people. I love coming into this store
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review! We love having you!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best store with quality products and a friendly atmosphere Katelyn has always been there to help me find the best product for pain.also Jake is always there with a positive attitude and shows me great deals I'd recommend this store to anyone
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming by and leaving a review! We pride ourselves on being to offer high quality products without making you break the bank
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When ever i am in this side of a town this medical dispensary is a safe bet with a very knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Quality is so poor of late that I have switched my caretaker to another dispensary after 3 years of good quality flower.I have gotten burned on an OZ of harsh bunk junk for the last time.They pre package everything so you cant test a small amount, something you have to do because you don't know if its any good anymore.Anyways I am stuck with an expensive pile of trash I have to throw away because it makes me sick to smoke it.Thanks for nothing good meds.
Dispensary said:

Hi there and thank you for your review. We stand by all of our flower and while we do prepackage in 4 gram and 28-gram quantities, we have displays of every strain that you can check out every way you want other than smoking it. We also believe that our prices are more than fair. We apologize that you did not enjoy your most recent experience at Good Meds, but will continue to stand by our medicine and methods
Report abuse
01
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Horrible. Max of 4 strains on ANY DAY and don't sell nothing less than 8ths. Price isn't bad really it's just the quality is really not there..... And this is MEDICAL smh
Dispensary said:

Hello and thank you for your review, we value any and all customer feedback. We do our best to keep our shelves as full as possible, but unfortunately, we are limited by our harvest schedule. I can assure you we have had some huge rooms coming down with as many as 30 strains in them so you will not be wanting for choices soon!
Report abuse
11
2017-4-2
2017-4-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Great product and prices but they never have anything in stock when it comes to concentrates. All they have is their most expensive stuff in stock. Staff is very ill informed about what is going on with when more product is coming/upcoming price changes. Went to the store, on the bus as my seizures make it so I cannot drive, 3 days in a row for something they were out of stock in then when they finally get it in stock they have risen the currently advertised price by close to 20% in the middle of the week with no notice from the people I was in there speaking with the previous days. Still waiting to hear back from complaints I have submitted to their website. Was just told over the phone up to 2 weeks before any non live resin concentrates(the affordable ones) would be available. I have epilepsy and I am almost out of needed medication. This is not acceptable especially when all representatives tend to give you an "oh well what do you want me to do about it?" tone and attitude. Very disappointed with this place. Every day I don't receive contact from management I will be placing this review somewhere else online. Thanks for reading.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback, we try our best to update patients on when we will have product in. Hopefully we will see you back in sometime soon, our shelves are stocked with a variety of medication at an affordable price!
Report abuse
11
2017-2-2
2017-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary to work with! Our live resin will be available exclusively at Good Meds starting February 2nd!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review and for the even more awesome Live Resin!!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next