GoodBuds - Quincy
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
5384 Road K NW, Quincy, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What can I say but just awesome things about this little legal spot. Been coming here since first opened. Owners are friendly and always with a gullable spirit, tho now with time they have more free and rarely see them now cause of new employees, but never the less every single person in there is badass to the bone lol. Never have got a bad product always some high potent good buds. These people know their product! Thank you good buds for stinking with me thru thick n thin lol
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love! We're here for you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they have a large selection in a discrete location, so you will never be seen at the local shop by those that you don't want to knowing your business.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love, Helpful & Knowledgable! Very Professional
Report abuse
00
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to shop with a wide variety
Report abuse
00
2017-9-30
2017-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy going into Good buds their budget tenders are very knowledgeable on their products.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-30
2017-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
way a great place to stop after a nicd long stressful day wit tech n papers..
Report abuse
01
2017-8-15
2017-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service is excellent, and the store has a very relaxed vibe. I've yet to get a bud that wasn't tasty and that includes some 1/8 of snow leopard for 16$$!! The menu is always up to date and they are always running decent deals. I honestly won't bother going anywhere else. I've tried and half the time the staff at these other places won't get out of the chair to greet you it seems lik, and the stuff you want they don't have despite it being on the menu. At one of these other places I got the worst tasting bud in my life so I'd rather spend my money on Goodbuds, and get some Good Buds.
Report abuse
11
2017-7-6
2017-7-6
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
amazing selection!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-2
2017-6-2
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Small selection of sativas without having any chillums available for purchase. Spent $75 on a few grams of their selection and when I needed to use the restroom I was only offered the portajohn outside. Mind you this place is in the middle of no where. Not worth another drive over for me.
Dispensary said:

Sorry, state law does not allow us to provide customer restrooms. We do provide a well maintained porta-potti for our customers to use.
Report abuse
02
2017-5-14
2017-5-14
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Service and price are great! Could use more top self buds tho:), don't get me wrong it's still hard to pick a strain when you want them all!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! Our top shelf selection always sells so fast! Hard to keep the buds on the shelf, check back soon and I am sure we will not disappoint :)
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next