GoodSinse
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
2604 Davis Rd, Fairbanks, AK
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a great experience the service was amazing! The bud tender who lived in WA was sweet and a welcoming energy!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was our first visit ever to a dispensary and we chose GoodSinse after reading all of the reviews here for similar shops in Fairbanks. We spent some time learning as much as we could from this Leafly site so we had some idea about what to expect/do/ask our "budtender". The young lady that greeted us at the door was very open and friendly. She carefully listened to our questions and what we were interested in buying before making her suggestions. We felt very comfortable with her recommendations and made our purchases. Other customers came in while we were there and the whole atmosphere seemed very casual and friendly. The whole experience lasted about 15 minutes and we would consider returning to this same location without any hesitation. One thing I really liked was that this shop took the time to post their varieties here on Leafly. Only one other shop in the Fairbanks area has taken the time to make that info available here and they would have been our second choice, but we left GoodSinse with our mission accomplished. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Fairbanks by far. If you are looking for the best prices and best budtenders this is your spot. Rest of the stores are hype, this one is the real deal!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I have bought a lot of flower from GoodSinse since they've first opened & almost every time the flower is so chemically it makes my mouth go numb and I cant smoke it. There's only a few things ive enjoyed getting from this location & that is the CBD Critical Mass, Green Crack, AK-47 and Northern Berry. I wont waste any more money buying anything else from this store. The people who work there are friendly but not knowledgeable about cannabis. The atmosphere is closed in and uncomfortable.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
It's a very small shop, first time I have purchased marijuana from a dispensary and felt like I was buying drugs.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was nice. First visit
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Took my mom here when she came to visit. Great Shop overall! A little on the small side but smells amazing as soon as you walk in. Has a great selection of buds, concentrates, pre rolls, and an extremely friendly staff. Got the Cookie Kush, smelled amazing, tasted good, and go the job done for sure. Would definitely recommend this shop.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-19
2017-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best place in Fairbanks. Can't wait to visit again!
Report abuse
30
2017-6-16
2017-6-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good business hours, good product, reasonable price
Report abuse
40
2017-4-23
2017-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly place, legit prices (taxes included in the price you see behind the glass) and the CBD strains are amazing. Keep up the good work guys!
Report abuse
60
page 1 of 1