Great Northern Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
541 West 4th Ave, Anchorage, AK
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THE BEST PLACE ON EARTH Not even kidding Best prices Best selections Best bud tenders Very nice building Must check them out
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
check this place out definitely a must go to. the service is great and the staff is very knowledgeable. kelly helped me today and she definitely knew what she was talking about. must go
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best dispensary in town
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awsome place!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was awesome the tenders were super friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was really nice and made it easy for you to see what they had on the menu m. Definitely going to be a regular customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Consistently friendly & very helpful staff. Atmosphere welcoming. Very professional and good product.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great knowledge of products in shop even the stuff on counter. Great service from Brittany ,Andrew, Joseph when I went. Definitely recommend this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the customer servicr is wonderful and the selection of flower is top notch
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, process, location, staff, hours and product. My fav in AK.
Report abuse
01
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming into this shop the employees are super nice and extremely helpful. I have been coming into this store for months now and have never had a bad experience.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next