Great Northern Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
541 West 4th Ave, Anchorage, AK
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great customer service
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud tenders are super friendly and always trying to help you out.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seriously my favorite shop in Alaska. Friendly knowledgable staff. Great clean environment. Always has flower, wax, and edibles on hand. Plus they sell clones. If you are looking for your go to shop I’d strongly recommend great northern cannabis.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I love this spot they have the best product most consistently, but I feel like they should carry more options.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very nice interior and well stocked with all sorts of product. I have had a harder time finding CO2 cartridges but they had just what I was looking for. I will be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words. We are delighted to hear that we had what you wanted.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is very clean and well designed. The location is very convenient for downtown Anchorage!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
My Partner and I went in once about a month ago after being repeatedly told how great of a shop it is. I’m sure others have had fantastic experiences- but that day we were pretty underwhelmed by the Staff on site and how defensive they were to questions about the business and products. Didn’t find any high CBD strains as mentioned to us, prices were not competitively low and the customer service was fairly lacking. We tried 2 strains, quality was good, but for the price I wouldn’t purchase them again. Overall I felt like the prices reflected the building the shop is in (which is quite nice and new) verses the actual bud or customer service you assume you are paying for. We had to wait to check out even though for the 20+ minutes of our shopping experience we were the only ones there besides the staff. POS issues, employees didn’t know how to start the POS machine. Just silly mistakes that can add up.
Report abuse
12
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Love it great place
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love this place we haven’t been back to any other
Report abuse
10
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly as you walk in and throughout the whole visit. They offer a large variety of flower and always has great deals. Love that they have a loyalty program. Would recommend to anyone looking for good quality at low price.
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next