Green Acres Wellness Center

11555 E WARREN AVE, DETROIT, MI
Follow Green Acres Wellness Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Acres Wellness Center
Review
Call Green Acres Wellness Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
55 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was a great experience , love the shatter , and great deals on everything !!! I will make this my first stop from now on .
Report abuse
10
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, bud tenders were extremely friendly and knew what they were talking about. The lady even ran out to my car when she forgot to put my wax in the bag. 10/10 would visit again
Report abuse
10
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great prices and friendly staff! they made my first experience fantastic. great deals on their house wax!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have begun going here exclusively without realizing it these last few months. everything here and everyone makes it so special and I'm happy I stumbled upon them!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Martin hooked it up as always fire top shelf and great moon rocks everything will blow you away best price/dollar in the D.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great weed hood nice deals
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Simply put, go here. Amazing owners, staff and most importantly, their product is top notch. Glad to be a regular.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Taylor led a laid back vibe with good deals on great strain go see Taylor
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best flower on the east side I always shop here come check them out
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience for my first time thanks to Taylor she was beyond cool and knew her stuff 😎
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next