Green Care - River Rouge

10880 West Jefferson, River Rouge, MI
Follow Green Care - River Rouge on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Care - River Rouge
Review
Call Green Care - River Rouge
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My only spot to go
Report abuse
20
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Flower & Edibles are always good
Report abuse
20
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you so much Kay for the "free pre roll Wednesday", and the brownie! Wow, that brownie packs a punch!!! Y'all always make this girl feel comfortable and well cared for! My anxiety thanks you, lol! If you haven't checked out Green Care, you should!!! See you soon Green Care! 💚💨
Report abuse
20
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I spend $200-400 a week. no freebies, no pre rolls, means no incentive. it's a 40 minute drive I'll never make again
Report abuse
10
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would call myself a regular customer
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Care is by far my favorite dispensary. High quality products, a nice, welcoming staff, and a great atmosphere. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The showroom has been remodeled and it looks great! The quality of the flower has improved greatly! The staff is knowledgeable. There is a wide variety of products to choose from.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality and prices. Frank was a patient and awesome budtender. The flower quality was really good, even on the lower tier shelf. Really good location. Will definitely be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great strains and the people are cool
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place, great product and great prices. the people there are awesome
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next