Green Care - River Rouge
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 10:00
10880 West Jefferson, River Rouge, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you to the lovely lady who was my budtender! I feel so bad I didn't get your name. I was just in and got the CLAW VFIRE and the GELATO cartridge. Wow, you were right! I love it!!! And the Gelato is yummy! Thank you so much! I was also very impressed when you honored the price difference. This is a stand up place! I will definitely be back! πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š
Report abuse
10
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I spend $200-400 a week. no freebies, no pre rolls, means no incentive. it's a 40 minute drive I'll never make again
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would call myself a regular customer
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Care is by far my favorite dispensary. High quality products, a nice, welcoming staff, and a great atmosphere. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The showroom has been remodeled and it looks great! The quality of the flower has improved greatly! The staff is knowledgeable. There is a wide variety of products to choose from.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality and prices. Frank was a patient and awesome budtender. The flower quality was really good, even on the lower tier shelf. Really good location. Will definitely be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great strains and the people are cool
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place, great product and great prices. the people there are awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store. They are the best.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next