Green Cross Detroit - West

14239 West 8 Mile Road, Detroit, MI
Follow Green Cross Detroit - West on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Cross Detroit - West
Review
Call Green Cross Detroit - West
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
205 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My bud tender sam is the greatest not only does he know whats best for each issue he is compassionate n takes time to make sure u understand what works best for each patients... Clearly my new to go place
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Just started going here about a month or so. I like it. Only problem is the rewards app. only works with iPhone, and not very good. Nothing for androids.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Once again, a Green Cross Special. I will tell ya, if they won’t. They had a GIANT jar of the full-price-in-the-ounce-bag GSC for . . . a considerably better deal by the 5 gram lot than if I paid ounce price. The guys running the place ALWAYS put fire on the shelves- and this Christmas Special is special to me as a long-time client. Their quality is always worth the price(s). I must admit, last summer I went somewhere else looking for some dank weed....well the grass is definitely NOT greener up the road a piece. Seriously why go anywhere else?
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My bud tender Joe was absolutely amazing, I would recommend this dispensary and him to any body they make you feel right at home. 😊
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender,Sam, was quite friendly, and helped me with the selections that were available. Super.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Consistently good flower and house products. Professional and easy on and out. On my shortlist for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best quality and prices around! this will be my new regular place to go!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time here-and it was a great experience! Everyone was very friendly. They had everything I needed plus more, and a lot of varieties of flower and cbd. A really nice guy named Tim helped me out-and gave me a lot of information. Thank you so much! Def going back
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good service, fast in and out, decent flower selection
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
They never have what it is that they have on their menu on either leafly or weed maps when you get there they try to do a bait and switch and they don't offer any type of compensation for lying to the customers over the Internet but if you're able to find a good strand on their shells I have found that the quality of the weed is good but you just don't know what you're gonna get not the first time it's happened but will be the last
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next