Green Cross Detroit - West
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
14239 West 8 Mile Road, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
164 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice location. Conveniently located. Fast and friendly service. Keep up the good work!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time and great help! Very friendly with great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the first dispensaries I've been to when I got my card
Dispensary said:

Glad that you enjoyed the visit! =]
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Besides the FREE stuff they give out more than a few days a week (get the app and the texts), the helpful family feeling OG friendliness, and the fact that every product that I have ever walked away with has been fire....they have quite a selection too! Did I mention the fire weed and the great deals?
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words!! We will see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean inside and Juice helped me out in picking some great strands
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
First time visiting this location and I have no complaints, Jake was nice and wasn’t trying to rush me like some places be. Nice looking buds now let me check out this berry og
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A dispensary here. A dispensary there. However ubiquitous they have become along Eight Mile Road, some of these places stand out relative to ease of use, variety of merchandise, fair pricing and courtesy of staff. I'd say based on one visit the key differentiating factor here is all of the above. Nothing not to like here, friends. Well managed, pleasant atmosphere and abundantly friendly. Nice job you guys.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words! we hope to see you soon
Report abuse
10
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome product great knowledgeable budtender
Report abuse
10
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
so Thankful for Anthony! I have recommended this place to all my friends. was having trouble finding a place that would sell to out of state people...They helped me no questions asked! My new place for meds!
Report abuse
30
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! Jacob gave me the hook up and was very knowledgeable. The blueberry yum yum 👌perfect
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next