Green Cross Detroit - West
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
14239 West 8 Mile Road, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
172 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this location. very clean, professional, everyone’s helpful. Chris helped me out and was very nice. he got the perfect flower for me. i’ll definitely be coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in the city period. Crumbs are the best.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Once again the Fire is on the shelves. This time the Bedford Glue, is, as siggested, better than the previous harvest they had many months ago. Keep those $8 gram treasures coming Green Cross! And even the shake is way above average! The Gelato shake smoked smooth and tasted like ground buds throughout. Keep your trimmers happy, cuz i love their shake!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud tenders at this location! GreenCross Rocks!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice, clean and well stocked. The young man who waited on me was knowledgeable and patient. He gave me great suggestions. I left a happy customer. I asked a lot of questions and he took his time to explain everything to me. I felt he deserved a tip for his phenomenal customer service but he said it’s not allowed.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I started going here when they closed green mile down on the west side. The bud Tenders are cool. And I love the 5g 8th specials they have
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Green Cross was the first dispensary I became a patient at. Rocked with them when they were on 8 Mile next door to the Gentleman’s Club and now that they’ve moved to 8 & Schaefer. Super disappointed to stop in yesterday and they wouldn’t honor the 4 for $100 price on Platinum Vapes when all of the other dispensaries sell the Platinum Vapes at that price. Took my donation elsewhere.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was very friendly and service was great, will be coming back
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They had a great selection, and the service was very knowledgeable and helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice location. Conveniently located. Fast and friendly service. Keep up the good work!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next