Green Cross Detroit - West

14239 West 8 Mile Road, Detroit, MI
Follow Green Cross Detroit - West on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Cross Detroit - West
Review
Call Green Cross Detroit - West
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
200 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best quality and prices around! this will be my new regular place to go!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time here-and it was a great experience! Everyone was very friendly. They had everything I needed plus more, and a lot of varieties of flower and cbd. A really nice guy named Tim helped me out-and gave me a lot of information. Thank you so much! Def going back
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Man o man! I ain’t telling the strain, cuz ima going back for more. I love smoking weeds, the ritual. Well how am I gunna enjoy the ritual when my bud tender gives me a “try this” on Special and two of us struggled trying to finish the whole joint. 2 hours later and I’m still not ready to smoke another. Good high. Strong high. Thank you my friend. I shall listen to your wise suggestions!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good service, fast in and out, decent flower selection
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
They never have what it is that they have on their menu on either leafly or weed maps when you get there they try to do a bait and switch and they don't offer any type of compensation for lying to the customers over the Internet but if you're able to find a good strand on their shells I have found that the quality of the weed is good but you just don't know what you're gonna get not the first time it's happened but will be the last
Report abuse
10
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Poor service
Report abuse
10
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and safe environment ask for Tony he's the best in the business
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Will is the best budtender around Detroit. Always knows what's best for me and my ailments. Great medicine.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice people love the product and I will be going back very happy with the service.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and products. This is the best dispensary in Detroit I left a very happy customer.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next