Green Goddess Collective - Venice - 90291
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1716 Main St., Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
136 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST IN THE AREA and ON BEACH !!!! I would like to thank everybody at this place for being so friendly and welcoming EVERY time I am there. Everybody is so positive and genuinely nice. They have really great flower and vape deals. I actually look forward to going everytime. Thank You Safe Green!!, Namaste' Richard
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Was disappointed they would not accept my drivers license but instead required my passport. Only dispensary out of 5 visited that refused service.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Some of the staff there need to realize that they're selling weed - and throw on a smile. Or I just got the really unhappy girl (curvy latina). Not at all helpful, terrible buttender approach. + They have a unnecessarily strict ID policy. Very Overpriced !
Report abuse
02
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Green Goddess is the best. Customer service is great, good prices and almost always open!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, good selections ! Would definitely come if in the area
Report abuse
20
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, but do not buy any vape batteries from here, they do not work.
Report abuse
01
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Goddess was one of the first dispensaries I had heard about after getting my recommendation and it did not fail to impress! Great selection and amazing service, the budtenders have always been very helpful and friendly. One thing that can be tricky is parking, there's tons and tons of street parking around but since it is in a busy area it can be difficult during weekends. I recommend to come when the area is less busy. Don't let this deter you however!! I have been here many many times and have never had a negative experience.
Report abuse
11
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has the best flower I found in California
Report abuse
11
2017-3-24
2017-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just got home from another delightful visit to the Goddess... it's impossible to leave this place in a bad mood. Amazing staff, top quality products, and really great atmosphere. Easily the best spot I've ever visited.
Report abuse
21
2017-2-3
2017-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good day, As a cancer patient I look for top shelf MMJ and since, I have been a patient at the Green Goddess since it open ten plus years ago I have never been disappointed. The staff is the best and the medication is always consistent just what this patient is looking for in a dispensary, and I'm on my way there today🤙🏾🌈
Report abuse
31
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next