Green Goddess Collective - Venice - 90291

1716 Main St., Los Angeles, CA
Follow Green Goddess Collective - Venice - 90291 on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Goddess Collective - Venice - 90291
Review
Call Green Goddess Collective - Venice - 90291
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
139 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We visit Venice about 4 times a year and always stop by Green Goddess for our cannabis needs. The dispensary is clean, professional, and inviting. The bud tenders are friendly and knowledgeable. The selection is decent. There might be cheaper places but you can’t beat Green Goddess for convenience to Venice hotels and Airbnbs.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place, my go-to place. I love the energy here and the friendly, helpful people who work here. Great selection and weekly sales Go here (DON’T go to MedMen 😒)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders were all women of color which is a huge plus for me. They were all very knowledgeable and attentive. GG had products I’d never seen before and for very affordable prices compared to the others in the surrounding areas.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST IN THE AREA and ON BEACH !!!! I would like to thank everybody at this place for being so friendly and welcoming EVERY time I am there. Everybody is so positive and genuinely nice. They have really great flower and vape deals. I actually look forward to going everytime. Thank You Safe Green!!, Namaste' Richard
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Was disappointed they would not accept my drivers license but instead required my passport. Only dispensary out of 5 visited that refused service.
Dispensary said:

We offer our sincere apologies for not being able to accept your ID. Unfortunately this is legally required for international visitors.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Some of the staff there need to realize that they're selling weed - and throw on a smile. Or I just got the really unhappy girl (curvy latina). Not at all helpful, terrible buttender approach. + They have a unnecessarily strict ID policy. Very Overpriced !
Report abuse
02
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Green Goddess is the best. Customer service is great, good prices and almost always open!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, good selections ! Would definitely come if in the area
Report abuse
20
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, but do not buy any vape batteries from here, they do not work.
Report abuse
01
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Goddess was one of the first dispensaries I had heard about after getting my recommendation and it did not fail to impress! Great selection and amazing service, the budtenders have always been very helpful and friendly. One thing that can be tricky is parking, there's tons and tons of street parking around but since it is in a busy area it can be difficult during weekends. I recommend to come when the area is less busy. Don't let this deter you however!! I have been here many many times and have never had a negative experience.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next