Green Lady Marijuana - West Olympia

2405 Harrison Ave NW, Olympia, WA
Follow Green Lady Marijuana - West Olympia on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Lady Marijuana - West Olympia
Review
Call Green Lady Marijuana - West Olympia
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
73 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that they are using bitcoin!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice shop in west olympia, with a variety of options and daily specials. Offering a member discount and veterans discount, not applicable to items on sale. Service was nice and I was instantly greeted when entering the store. Visa accepted, not Mastercard and atm with fee in store.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The entrance is tucked away, so I almost missed the place at first. I love the atmosphere! Everyone I talked with was super friendly (especially my budtender, Frankie!) I didn't have time to browse the store, but I signed up for their rewards program and I look forward to coming back!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think they are my favorite atmosphere to go into. There’s a good selection but it’s still a very casual experience!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support and kind words! We appreciate you! Be sure to check out our new online ordering feature on greenladymj.com...skip the lines and have your order ready and waiting for you at our new fast lane station :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Frankie is awesome and makes great recommendations!
Dispensary said:

Frankie IS awesome! Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary, hands down. Excellent selection, great pricing, and deals. Combined with its amazing staff this location is a one stop shop for my needs, and if they don't have it their closet by location picks up where they leave off.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Be sure to check out our new online ordering option at greenladymj.com
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location because Im usually on the Westside visiting fam and this crew at this location are always super friendly, very chill, and very educated. Often I find some awesome budget waxes with their help and some recommendations that put me into a better quality of product with lots of satisfaction. Been to all three and so far this my fave, no shade towards the other locales...just visit this one more. All the staff have been gr8!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alisha Z was great! She helped me right away and helped me with my medical discount. Menu was accurate which is what customers want, especially if they just drove 2 hours to get a certain product.
Dispensary said:

I'm so glad to hear! Alisha is awesome! Thank you for your continued support!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the Green Lady stores- the staff is helpful, friendly & efficient! Shout out to Page, who is a true weed queen 🔅
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support! Paige definitely knows what's up! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going into the GL Westside for about 2 years now, they have been, by far my favorite Rec store in Oly. I have been helped many times by Casey who is always extremely helpful recommending strains as well as the best deal for my price range. Very knowledgeable group of employees who are always able to find exactly what I'm looking for. Prices are awesome as well!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your continued support! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next