Green Lady Marijuana - West Olympia
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2405 Harrison Ave NW, Olympia, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
67 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location because Im usually on the Westside visiting fam and this crew at this location are always super friendly, very chill, and very educated. Often I find some awesome budget waxes with their help and some recommendations that put me into a better quality of product with lots of satisfaction. Been to all three and so far this my fave, no shade towards the other locales...just visit this one more. All the staff have been gr8!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alisha Z was great! She helped me right away and helped me with my medical discount. Menu was accurate which is what customers want, especially if they just drove 2 hours to get a certain product.
Dispensary said:

I'm so glad to hear! Alisha is awesome! Thank you for your continued support!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the Green Lady stores- the staff is helpful, friendly & efficient! Shout out to Page, who is a true weed queen 🔅
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support! Paige definitely knows what's up! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going into the GL Westside for about 2 years now, they have been, by far my favorite Rec store in Oly. I have been helped many times by Casey who is always extremely helpful recommending strains as well as the best deal for my price range. Very knowledgeable group of employees who are always able to find exactly what I'm looking for. Prices are awesome as well!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your continued support! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great service, good selection. Casey B helped us out and made us feel welcome!!!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience! We all love Casey, and he is such a wealth of knowledge on product. Hope to see you in again soon and we truly appreciate your patronage!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is super dope! Haley was awesome and helped me find the edibles I was looking for! Will definitely be coming back!
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you back and are so glad that Haley was able to fulfill all of your cannabis needs!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
stopped in to grab some $9 grams of oil Haley was my budtender, also love the selection of cedar creek strains.
Dispensary said:

Cedar Creek is the bomb! We are glad Haley was able to help you find everything you were looking for. Thank you for the support and we hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Haley is awesome! She was very patient with me and helped me find what I was looking for. Staff and products are great! Thanks guys!
Dispensary said:

It takes awesome budtenders to help awesome customers like you! We appreciate the support and your patronage!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service for being my first time in a dispensary. Thanks Casey for getting me what I needed and for a reasonable price.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you had a positive first experience! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a cute shop with a great big selection! Haley is the budtender who helped me, she made sure i got the strain that was best for me as well as offering me great deals!! She cute too. Will definitely be nack!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next