Green Leaf - Bellingham
dispensary
Recreational

Green Leaf - Bellingham

Bellingham, WA
  In-store purchasing only

89 Reviews of Green Leaf - Bellingham

4.4
Quality
4.5
Service
4.4
Atmosphere
Sort by
October 18, 2014
Greenleaf is the best retailer in the Bellingham area. their staff is exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. their store is bright and welcoming even for those who are a bit nervous and when you enter they always greet you with a big smile. they ask if you would like them to walk you through how things are set up and they remember you the next time you come in. their prices are great too! all around a great place!
June 24, 2016
was very disappointed!! I bought some flower here and when u got home I looked at the packaging date and it had been sitting in the container for over a year. I couldn't believe it!!! Definitely won't be coming back
January 22, 2015
Green Leaf has been our go-to shop since moving to Bellingham late last year. Everyone at the shop is friendly & professional, and the atmosphere is warm & welcoming for people of all creeds. We appreciate them featuring local growers and a wide selection of strains and edibles, as well as some amazing local glass. Visiting friends were stoked to see where we go for all our cannabis needs!
October 16, 2014
Of all the recreational stores I've been to or heard stories about, this by far takes the cake. Most of the places I've been are tiny and dark, at best they look like a hole-in-the-wall head shop or something. This place is open, well lit, and HUGE (it could be a really nice glass and accessories shop on it's own, even without all the bud). They're always getting new strains and products in and the budtenders always seem to know what they're talking about and give great advice. As always the pricing isn't ideal (get your shit together WA, these prices are insane!), but I usually find that I can get the same buds from the same grower at this place for a few dollars cheaper than the other places in town. It's not terribly convenient for me to go to this store since I live downtown, but I still stop here whenever I'm curious about a strain my usual guy doesn't have or can't get. Keep doing what you're doing Green Leaf, you're awesome.
October 23, 2015
The environment of the store is cluttered and over stimulating. The cases are almost impenetrable with the amount of the signage that is in them. The flow of the store is disjointed and the staff are extremely aloof. We waited for upwards of 10 minutes as the bud tenders skipped us to help their friends. When we finally were helped the bud tender was continually trying to up sell us even though we had plenty of time to make up our minds and knew what we wanted. The checkout girl was grating and extremely nervous, over all this was a terrible experience. This store is the epitomie of someone trying to cash in on cannabis and failing.
October 17, 2014
Everyone here is friendly and knowledgeable. The prices are very low compared to the other recreational dispensaries. I have tried the Bubba, BlueDream, Cherry Lush, and more. All are great. The 1g prerolled joints are nice too.
September 6, 2014
Nice place. The staff did a good job...very chill. I like this store the best of the 3 I have visited it Whatcom county. They have the best flower product that I've seen so far. Really sad to see the prices where they. Here we are 2 months in and I feel like we've had a bunch of smoke blown up our collective asses. We should all be getting medical prices...with tax on top. If this is how it's going to be the duck 502...grow your own and don't tolerate the bullshit prices.
October 22, 2014
Nice location, right on my way to work. They have lots of choices for flower, and even threw in some papers with my purchase. Definitely recommended
June 5, 2016
Asked my Hubby to get me some freen crack today. Your menu on leafly shows two green crack, one by Diosa Verde one by OCI, two different prices. Very confusing so I took a screen shot of it. My husband went down, was told he only had the more expensive one. Should have renewed medical card before it expired instead of the day after. Ended up with something we really didn't want, effects aren't the same. Live and learn :(
November 21, 2014
Just wish you would carry 1/2s so i would not have to leave the cave as often. See you next time.
January 22, 2015
the best place around!!! love the staff !!! very friendly and very well educated about the products and everything in the store! very bright and happy place, you don't feel like you are doing something wrong.., the staff.,, Melissa, Becca,jay are some of my favs !
October 16, 2014
Always a pleasure to come here. It's a wide open shop with a huge selection. They also have a good selection of edibles on hand. They always seem to have what I need. Also friendly knowledgeable staff!
November 5, 2014
I went to Green Leaf for my first time a couple weeks ago. The selection was so good and so reasonably priced that I ended up spending way more money than I intended. I couldn't have been happier with my purchases though! "Kid in a candy store" doesn't even come close to accurately illustrating the excitement I felt as I paraded gleefully around their store examining the various strains of cannabis and their equally impressive collection of related paraphernalia. The bud tenders' provided excellent customer service and answered any questions I had. They weren't pushy or condescending like some salesmen get, and they gave great suggestions that I'm glad I followed. I was so happy with the entire experience that I was back a week later eagerly buying up more of the strains I had enjoyed as well as the others that I hadn't tried. Only Green Leaf for me from now on.
October 25, 2014
Great explanations, very relaxing atmosphere. Lots of product to choose from.
October 22, 2014
The staff is ways helpful and friendly! Would recommend to others and will be making all of our purchases here!!
June 28, 2015
It's 2 blocks from my house. Been going here since I moved to the area 3 months ago. Beka is my favorite person. She always helps me out with the best deals. Definitely recommend this place.
December 9, 2014
Seriously the best 502 store in Bellingham! They have awesome selection, and the box kits are a no brainer, who wouldn't want to have that kind of convenience?! Their flowers are always dense, aromatic and sticky. Bearded Bros is one of their growers, and I think they put out an amazing product! I high-ly recommend this professional store.
January 20, 2015
friendly staff! great deals
March 21, 2017
As a tourist driving through Northern Washington for the first time, I stopped by Green Leaf. The budtender there was extremely welcoming and friendly. I'd definitely return and recommend them to others.
January 25, 2015
Awesome service, attentive customer service and a great vibe, definitely going again.
October 27, 2017
It's the best weed shop there is. They have everything and the best staff!!!
May 2, 2017
Cool store love the daily specials...
October 3, 2015
forgot to mention Cassi, she was the best. She took her time with me and was more than helpful
September 13, 2015
Awesome spot. If I lived in the area I'd definitely be a regular customer