Green Leaf - Bellingham
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
4220 Guide Meridian Street , Bellingham, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
79 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice, friendly, and knowledgeable budtenders. Great product and a nice huge selection. I always know I'll leave with a smile and some great quality weed.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff with the best product in town!!! Very knowledgeable and always welcoming. Won't go to another store!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
lots of hassle here. Just let me deal with one person, not every employee, its called anxiety
Report abuse
00
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's the best weed shop there is. They have everything and the best staff!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Leaf is my go to place because they usually have a great selection and their prices are just as great. The people who work there are very friendly and knowledgeable. I also like their daily specials that they have.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-26
2017-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best shop in Bellingham! Knowledgeable Budtenders, huge ever changing selection, and decent pricing. Employees were easy to work with, and the product i got was exactly as the gentlemen explained. Definitely the top shop!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great variety. Always great service. I always leave with a smile.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-18
2017-6-18
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
it's a great shop love the atmosphere there does get busy at times but the bartenders try to keep up with everyone and what I like the most is if I get the wrong idam they don't mind if I come back the next day to fix it was amazed by this
Report abuse
00
2017-5-11
2017-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the daily specials. Such a fantastic selection and the helpful budtenders are always willing to help you find something amazing. You gotta stop by.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-11
2017-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome daily deals, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next