The Green Joint - Rifle
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
2102 Airport Rd., Rifle, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere at this location, Alec is always super friendly and knowledgeable about the products and treats the customers well. There is always plenty of good flower, concentrates, and edibles at this location i have been shopping at both locations for a while now and def leave satisfied every time.
Dispensary said:

Thank you caniff75! We appreciate the kind words and always aim to please! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Whats not to love?
Dispensary said:

We love you too (:
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best place to get my medication. Best flower and concentrates around the western slope. Would recommend anyone stop at any of the Green Joint locations in Parachute or Glenwood Springs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We do what we can to provide a top of the line experience, from customer service down to the end product! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Driving from Grand Junction for friendlier service and good product.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your time take to make the trip up here G.J. ! We will always try to provide everything you need with fantastic customer service!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AA+++ Budtender John was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Fabulous product selection.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Dazzel! John is the best! Hope to see you again real soon!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best weed and best people! Would only recommend this shop.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words and support!
Report abuse
11
2017-10-31
2017-10-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Found it overpriced and customer service was sub par
Report abuse
12
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is super professional and super clean. All the products on the shelves, edibles, flower, and concentrate are all top notch! I’m super picky where I would go and shop and I will not shop anywhere else after finding this location. Thanks for all your help Jesse!
Dispensary said:

Welcome to the family Porkchophd69!! We also have a location in Glenwood Springs where you can get Jesses' amazing service!
Report abuse
21
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved it, the service was great definently would go again!
Dispensary said:

It was our pleasure Connorwall60! We look forward to your next visit! Make sure you check out the menu for your favorites strains!
Report abuse
11
2017-7-30
2017-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly, the best customer service I've ever had! I would expect nothing less from The Green Joint family and Kim surely lived up to The Green Joints great selection of amazing and knowledgeable staff. The quality of their people shine through and make the process of choosing your meds fun and easy. I drive an hour and pass other shops just for the amazing experience Kim provides. The quality of flower is top notch and I would dare say better than any shops on the Front Range. loyal customer for life!
Dispensary said:

Thank you from the bottom of my Green heart Johnnygoodtime! I truly love what I do and The Green Joint Family! Knowledge is Power! The goal is educate myself as well as the patients about all the products we provide so you don't waste your money or your time. The Green Joint will always provide the Best Flower and Products on the market! I look forward to seeing you, my friend!
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next