The Green Joint - Rifle

2102 Airport Rd., Rifle, CO
Follow The Green Joint - Rifle on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Joint - Rifle
Review
Call The Green Joint - Rifle
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy access from freeway. Friendly customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were all super fun and helpful! They gave me detailed recommendations that really helped me understand what I was purchasing. To put the keef on the greens they have AWESOME deals and pricing.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best bud in the valley for medical and super awesome staff. Super helpful looking at the tasty treats they have.
Dispensary said:

We're very proud of our flower so always happy to get compliments on it! Thank you Flow_god30!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome! So glad there is a quality med shop on the western slope. Great flower, Tom is awesome! Keep up the great work TGJ
Dispensary said:

Tom is great and we love having him on our team! Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
alec was my tender. always very up on buds. live in a town that does not like marijuana of any sort. nice to find a shop that has it like i like it.
Dispensary said:

Our medical shops are what started us out in this industry, we always aim to please those in need of medicinal relief! Thanks for checking us out!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cheap prices. Very helpful. Close to my house. Alec there is awesome. Driving from G.J. it's mathematically best deal.
Dispensary said:

We do the best we can! Happy to hear you enjoy your experience (:
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff and great variety! Definitely my go to in Rifle :)
Dispensary said:

Glad you enjoyed your experience (: Thanks for stopping in!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere at this location, Alec is always super friendly and knowledgeable about the products and treats the customers well. There is always plenty of good flower, concentrates, and edibles at this location i have been shopping at both locations for a while now and def leave satisfied every time.
Dispensary said:

Thank you caniff75! We appreciate the kind words and always aim to please! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Whats not to love?
Dispensary said:

We love you too (:
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next