The Green Joint - Rifle
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2102 Airport Rd., Rifle, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome! So glad there is a quality med shop on the western slope. Great flower, Tom is awesome! Keep up the great work TGJ
Dispensary said:

Tom is great and we love having him on our team! Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
alec was my tender. always very up on buds. live in a town that does not like marijuana of any sort. nice to find a shop that has it like i like it.
Dispensary said:

Our medical shops are what started us out in this industry, we always aim to please those in need of medicinal relief! Thanks for checking us out!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cheap prices. Very helpful. Close to my house. Alec there is awesome. Driving from G.J. it's mathematically best deal.
Dispensary said:

We do the best we can! Happy to hear you enjoy your experience (:
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff and great variety! Definitely my go to in Rifle :)
Dispensary said:

Glad you enjoyed your experience (: Thanks for stopping in!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere at this location, Alec is always super friendly and knowledgeable about the products and treats the customers well. There is always plenty of good flower, concentrates, and edibles at this location i have been shopping at both locations for a while now and def leave satisfied every time.
Dispensary said:

Thank you caniff75! We appreciate the kind words and always aim to please! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Whats not to love?
Dispensary said:

We love you too (:
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best place to get my medication. Best flower and concentrates around the western slope. Would recommend anyone stop at any of the Green Joint locations in Parachute or Glenwood Springs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We do what we can to provide a top of the line experience, from customer service down to the end product! (:
Report abuse
10
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Driving from Grand Junction for friendlier service and good product.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your time take to make the trip up here G.J. ! We will always try to provide everything you need with fantastic customer service!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AA+++ Budtender John was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Fabulous product selection.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Dazzel! John is the best! Hope to see you again real soon!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best weed and best people! Would only recommend this shop.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words and support!
Report abuse
11
1234
page 1 of 4
next