The Green Joint - Glenwood Springs (Medical)
Open Now  — closes at 18:55
1030 Grand Avenue, Glenwood Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Green Joint was my first experience with a dispensary. Taylor and Kaitlyn made it an excellent experience. I will come here again.
Dispensary said:

We're excited we got to be your first! Happy you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable staff and great quality flower!
Dispensary said:

Thanks very much for your support! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect and really awesome how the split the top and bottom.
Dispensary said:

We love our 2 story house too! Thanks for the support and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary in Colorado. Kaitlyn was very helpful and professional and helped me find just what i was looking for. love the GJ!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome love! Kaitlyn is awesome and we're glad to hear she provided you with great service!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nick was such an amazing help. He was patient with my mom. Thank you for such a great experience. We will be back again!
Dispensary said:

We're really glad to hear Nick provided you with great service! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nick and Kaitlyn were soooo helpful. Amazing service. Will definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

We're really happy you enjoyed your experience at The Green Joint! Nick and Kaitlyn are awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Flower is Awesome!! Nic, Caitlin, and Chelsey ROCK... Always helpful and give great suggestions. I love coming here!! 😍
Dispensary said:

Our staff is awesome and we love them too! Thanks so much for your support! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nick was knowledgable and friendly, had answers to all the questions we asked and encouraged education! Will be back!!
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear Nick provided great customer service and you enjoyed your experience at The Green Joint! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was awesome! the budtender was very friendly and knowledgeable and helped take the time to help me find the perfect strain to help me with my anxiety!
Dispensary said:

We really glad you enjoyed experience at The Green Joint! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best med shop on the Western Slope. Pretty much sums it up, I drive from Eagle, they have my plant count and I have no problem driving 2 hours round trip to get my medicine here. Place is immaculate, nice staff, and the best, cleanest flower around. Competitive prices are the icing on the cake. Great job TGJ 😀
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for making that drive to shop with us. We really appreciate your support! See you soon!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next