The Green Joint - Glenwood Springs (Medical)
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
1030 Grand Avenue, Glenwood Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nick was knowledgable and friendly, had answers to all the questions we asked and encouraged education! Will be back!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was awesome! the budtender was very friendly and knowledgeable and helped take the time to help me find the perfect strain to help me with my anxiety!
Dispensary said:

We really glad you enjoyed experience at The Green Joint! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best med shop on the Western Slope. Pretty much sums it up, I drive from Eagle, they have my plant count and I have no problem driving 2 hours round trip to get my medicine here. Place is immaculate, nice staff, and the best, cleanest flower around. Competitive prices are the icing on the cake. Great job TGJ 😀
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for making that drive to shop with us. We really appreciate your support! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best place to stop!! Nick and Shaun helped us out and they were fantastic as usual!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the great review! Happy to hear Shaun and Nick made your experience awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nick was my bud tender and I had The best experience and he was very knowledgeable!
Dispensary said:

We're really happy you enjoyed your experience at The Green Joint! Nick is the best! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nick was my budtender went on 420 2018 was a little busy but the selection is awesome and prices are not bad. I will definitely recommend
Dispensary said:

Glad you enjoyed your experience on 4/20! Thanks for your support. See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality bud, beautiful building, convenient and helpful staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great feedback. We're really happy you enjoyed your experience with us!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and good knowledge on all medicine. Signed with them for caregiving wouldn't go anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and are now a member. Thanks so much for your support!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always like to shop at a dispensary a couple times before leaving a review... this place is good! Budtenders on my visits were friendly and helpful, definitely familiar with the flowers. Prices right on point, flowers that you can tell were grown with care, and easy access make it a dispensary worth a visit. One of the last med shops around that seems to care that Cannabis is actually medicine for those of us who rely on it as such.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your support and kind words! We are very passionate about our medical approach to cannabis and are here to support any patient in need of quality medicine!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nick you ight, now Chelsea&Kaitlyn you lady’s are super danky dank.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the support! We appreciate you and your dankness!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next