The Green Joint - Glenwood Springs (Medical)

1030 Grand Avenue, Glenwood Springs, CO
Follow The Green Joint - Glenwood Springs (Medical) on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Joint - Glenwood Springs (Medical)
Review
Call The Green Joint - Glenwood Springs (Medical)
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The moment you walk through the doors you feel welcomed! The most well kept dispensary I've ever been to. The whole crew was happy to answer any questions you or your friends may have. Budtender Nick was the MVP: genuine dude with the right attitude. Cannot wait to come back, cheers!
Dispensary said:

We are really happy you enjoyed your experience at The Green Joint! Glad to hear Nick provided you with great service. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience here. Taylor was very helpful and accommodating. My favorite place in the Valley.
Dispensary said:

Taylor is an awesome addition to our team here, fits right into the family. Very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Green Joint was my first experience with a dispensary. Taylor and Kaitlyn made it an excellent experience. I will come here again.
Dispensary said:

We're excited we got to be your first! Happy you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable staff and great quality flower!
Dispensary said:

Thanks very much for your support! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect and really awesome how the split the top and bottom.
Dispensary said:

We love our 2 story house too! Thanks for the support and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nick was such an amazing help. He was patient with my mom. Thank you for such a great experience. We will be back again!
Dispensary said:

We're really glad to hear Nick provided you with great service! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nick and Kaitlyn were soooo helpful. Amazing service. Will definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

We're really happy you enjoyed your experience at The Green Joint! Nick and Kaitlyn are awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Flower is Awesome!! Nic, Caitlin, and Chelsey ROCK... Always helpful and give great suggestions. I love coming here!! 😍
Dispensary said:

Our staff is awesome and we love them too! Thanks so much for your support! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nick was knowledgable and friendly, had answers to all the questions we asked and encouraged education! Will be back!!
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear Nick provided great customer service and you enjoyed your experience at The Green Joint! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was awesome! the budtender was very friendly and knowledgeable and helped take the time to help me find the perfect strain to help me with my anxiety!
Dispensary said:

We really glad you enjoyed experience at The Green Joint! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next