Green Remedy Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
2928 Hilltop Mall Rd., Richmond, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-5-28
2017-5-28
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I'm always here! Flat screens showing the menu and friendly budtenders. Knocked a star off as Green Remedy has the potential to be great, but the newbies behind the counter MUST know their stuff! It sucks to go in and not see the budtenders that KNOW what they're doing. I'm still going back though. As long as you know what YOU want, it's all good.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-23
2017-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
today was my second time in a club. I loved it and not only that there staff is very nice and friendly. i will definitely be going back. and there prices are great to
Report abuse
20
2016-11-27
2016-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the atmosphere here, every bud tender that I have encountered here was friendly as well as the security outside the door 🙂 the line may be a little long, but the selection is worth the wait.
Report abuse
20
2016-11-13
2016-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice variety of flower & edibles. Staff is friendly & very knowledgable. Today Aquina helped me & did a great job. Do yourself a favor & check this place out.
Report abuse
10
2016-7-25
2016-7-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I been coming to green remedy for almost a year now & my experience would be 9/10 as some days I understand the staff could have their bad days. Little mistakes that are made with my purchases, sometimes the lines can take a bit long. The tree is always high quality and priced as accordingly. I notice it is also much of the same tree you see in Berkeley dispensaries but priced at a lower priced without being taxed. Green remedy in my opinion has the best tree at their disposal & your picking in the area.
Dispensary said:

DrBreezy, Thanks for your input and advice. We love our patients and need your opinion to drive positive change in our collective. That being said, we are always trying to reduce wait times, and make the customer service the highest level possible. Thanks for being a regular and getting your meds with us, it means a lot. Say hi the next time you are in (ask for Jake).
Report abuse
10
2016-5-22
2016-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love remedy!!!, great atmosphere,very knowledgeable and tell them what u want to spend they your pain levels and they'll hook a patient up
Dispensary said:

WE LOVE OUR PATIENTS!!!! Thanks so much for your kind words, it brings us pleasure to help our patients.
Report abuse
10
2016-4-5
2016-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best club around i go there all the time always has some fire.
Dispensary said:

Respect goes both ways; we have the best patients! Thanks Blue Eyed, we will always have fire for you.
Report abuse
10
2015-12-29
2015-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, came in clutch so many nights after work, I don't know where I would be without the remedy ! 😍
Dispensary said:

The Remedy always has our patients back, because they have ours. Thanks for the love, and see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2015-12-17
2015-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great buds
Report abuse
10
2015-7-18
2015-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location. The staff is great and the menus are awesome. I go here at least 2 time every pay period
Dispensary said:

Kristen, Thanks so much! We try and keep it real around the Remedy. Come by and say hi (ask for Jake).
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next