Green Ridge Apothecary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
106 NE 8th Street, McMinnville, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
155 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendliest staff around, wonderful selection and great deals. The go-to place, if you haven't, you need to.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Everyone is friendly and upbeat. I will totally be back!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people in here awesome they're really knowledgeable and friendly. They've got an amazing selection, and you can get good quality from a $3 a gram all the way up to 15 on flower, and concentrates as low as 10.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service, friendly and knowledgable staff that is always willing to help out with a quickness. always satisfied with my purchase
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it! Always good prices and great selection. Bring back pineapple pomegranate🍍
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really helpful employees, awesome owners, great prices on quality flowers
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly atmosphere with a great selection. Staff is very helpful. I highly recommend this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people with good prices. Love the special price jars. Really makes it affordable
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Time and time again the people at Greenridge serve me with the utmost respect and friendliness that cannot me compared. I continued to go here due to their wide and I mean WIDE selection of top shelf flower and concentrates along with other cannabis products. McMinnville only has one dispensary that I am completely satisfied with. Thank you Greenridge you rock!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you Heather n Cassidy for the Crater Kush premium cannabis extract. We loved it! Great taste worth every bit we'll be in for more. Always a pleasure.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next