Green Ridge Apothecary

106 NE 8th Street, McMinnville, OR
Follow Green Ridge Apothecary on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Ridge Apothecary
Review
Call Green Ridge Apothecary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
224 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices for quality flower and cartridges
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this dispensary a lot, they have a lot of great products to choose from and also at great prices. Their customer service is always excellent and make u feel welcomed. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people, great product!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Danielle42. Glad you think we're awesome.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly staff! Great product with good prices
Dispensary said:

thanks Dani42. Glad you are pleased, Keep on coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Customer service here isn't very good. Will not be returning again.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear your experience with us wasn't pleasing to you. After verbally harassing our employees, we unfortunately had to ask you to leave and not return.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
only place in McMinnville I shop at. 10% off daily deals...friday cartridges are my favorite. under $20 for .5gm.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only place to go Green Ridge Apothecary. Great product's and quality service since day one I always feel welcomed and employees are very knowledgeable and helpful and kind. Green Ridge has best products I have seen in oregon and prices and selections. Wide array of different flower strains, edible, oil, cbd and other great products they blew my mind and also have daily deals and special deals that they always update on and they also have a rewarding system for us loyal customers overall best place to go to for your first visit or to continue to visit. Thanks Green Ridge Apothecary For being A part of this community
Dispensary said:

What a glowing review. Your words are what we strive for in this wonderful community. Glad you are a part of the Green Ridge family Vash828.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
3.7
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best in town!!!!!! Really good
Dispensary said:

Thanks Malakuukalam. that's what we like to hear. Remember to check our Instagram for upcoming events and specials.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-25
2018-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, great prices, Very knowledgeable about what they are selling. I recommend them to anybody that asks.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Anetdunkin. Glad you've found us.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always friendly an knowledgeable staff
Dispensary said:

Our Budtenders are awesome. Glad you think so too!! Remember to check our instagram for upcoming events and specials."
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next