Green Room - Campus
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
111 NW 16th St, Corvallis, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
69 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The service is good. The quality is good. The atmosphere is meh. What is bad is that Every time I buy from you guys my bag is 1 tenth of a gram light. "Why is this a big deal?" You might say. It is a big deal because if I were to buy ten individual grams I would actually be getting only 9 grams. I know you pre-weigh and it might be losing moisture as it sits, but, what are the chances of it losing 0.1 grams every time? I would say nil. In the end, I can only surmise that you are ripping people off. You may defend it in any way you wish, but in my opinion, You are not being duly diligent in quality control.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite dispensary in Corvallis!
Report abuse
01
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kylie was awesome to work with and very helpful, not to mention a beautiful woman, thank you for the recommendation!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-14
2017-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first dispensary I visited when I moved to Oregon, and even still, it's my favorite. The staff is amazingly helpful and are very well informed on their products. My favorite bud tender works here, and while I cannot remember her name, she's a red headed goddess that has never steered me wrong when I'm unsure of what to buy. Bottom line, it's an amazing place with a great staff and definitely worth a visit. You will not be disappointed.
Report abuse
11
2017-6-12
2017-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this was not my first time. I am from California and my med card just recently expired so on my trip to Corvallis this past weekend Green Room was awesome hooking me up with a $30 8th of 'Laughing Gas' and gave me an extra '420pipe'they had which they gave away for free during 4/20 week. I was very appreciative because I could not take a pipe back on the airport without my med card. always my go to place. everyone is always nice and send good vibes ✌🤙
Report abuse
00
2017-5-16
2017-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in today. Staff was super friendly, helpful and fun. WILL be back.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service & strain collection!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, great people, lots of choices of bud and concentrates selections 👌
Report abuse
10
2017-5-1
2017-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing!!!!!!!!! I have never had a bad experience. They take care of me. And they don't need to.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-30
2017-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like it here. They want to help you and give you a good deal for quality smoking materials as well as edible topical and accessories... very nice, especially good costumer service as well.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next