Green Room - Headquarters

2521 NW 9th Street, Corvallis, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
258 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtender are very friendly and helpful. I never get the guys name but he has shoulder legnth hair,(worked this morning) he is just awesome always friendly, helpful and has great personality. The girl with long black hair that work the front is awesome always helpful and friendly. I really should ask peoples names. 😁
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool vibe and helpful budtenders. I don’t like how everything is pre weighed out. I’ve been there when they ran out if one amount and couldn’t break down the larger jars to give a guy an eighth. I stop by if it’s on my way and I don’t have time to go to one of the shops I like better.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Had been looking for Obama Kush Cartridge in the valley, leafly said they had one and that their menu had been updated. Drove 30 miles, they didn't have it. When asked, they said "Oh we don't use leafly anymore." Well then who is updating the menu??? They couldn't even apologize or be polite when I asked. Won't be coming back
Dispensary said:

We apologize for your experience with greenroom. No, we are not planning on continuing to use their service as we have switched over to weedmaps, but we are becoming more on top of updating our menu with them as there are ppl who prefer this website to others. If you ever have trouble finding an up to date menu in the future weedmaps updates automatically to every dispensary, while leafly requires every owner to manually update every time. The descriptions generally wont be as accurate, but it should be more up to date than leafly.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit to this location will be my last. The service and atmosphere were very nice but the quality of the product I got was very low. I'm glad that I only got a small amount because what I did get tasted like burnt plastic ☹️. Very, very disappointed in my purchase.
Dispensary said:

I am sorry to hear that your product was not up to standards. Unfortunately, we do not manufacture and/ or get to try every product that comes into our locations. There is not much we can do to correct that, but we do attempt to help those who have problems by either giving exchanges or better recommendations the next time they come in. Again, I do realize that some stores refuse to offer any condolences and you probably just felt out of luck. I do hope that if you ever find yourself receiving a product that you feel is defficient in the future you will try to go back to the location atleast one time and give them the opportunity to correct it.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great event
Dispensary said:

What event are you in reference to? We are trying to expand our presence in the community and get more in tune with individuals as we expand by throwing concerts, holloween parties, block parties, etc. Either way, glad it was enjoyable.
Report abuse
02
2017-7-28
2017-7-28
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped by for a first visit and bought 1/4 of the daily special flower. Learned a lesson to check out your bud when it's prepackaged before you leave. I didn't check and found out later the buds had a lot of big stems. Loved the Blueberry Kush flower but I've never gotten that many stems from any other dispensary.
Dispensary said:

I am sorry that you got a jar that had so many stems. We try to pack a friendly amount of bud per jar, but as with everything sometimes employees rush through the cheaper quality items. We will make sure to pack better in the future, but that is good advice to always check what you are purchasing beforehand as best or as quickly as you can. Generally, we can help a lot more if you do.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome vibes here and Daniel was great to work with! Keep up the great work Green Room Team!
Dispensary said:

Appreciate it. Don't get to check these reviews very often, but always nice to read someone who put the time in to shout us out
Report abuse
00
2017-6-19
2017-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wide selection of product prices to fit your budget and all around fantastic day bud tenders!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we all attempt to do our best and carry many different products to suit everyone's specific needs in this vastly expanding world of retail cannabis.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-16
2017-6-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly knowledgeable staff. Always willing to offer recommendations and chat with you about different product. This is my go to dispensary
Report abuse
00
2017-6-14
2017-6-14
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Not a bad place at all. Good selection and knowledgeable staff that is always helpful. While I prefer their campus location's environment, this is still one of my top three places here in Corvallis. The way they helped my wife, who is very new to the Cannabis scene, find some relief was incredible. They'll always have a special place with me for that alone.
Dispensary said:

At first I thought you felt we were subpar, but I'm glad that we can help you and your wife navigate the confusing and ever changing industry of marijuana. If you ever have any questions please don't hesistate to ask! We have not always been great about checking reviews, but we are making adjustments to get more on top of it. Have a great day! Enjoy the campus location!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 26
page 1 of 26
next