Green sativa
8411 Pecos St. #H, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great, great prices! Very knowledgeable, friendly staff. Great rewards/points program! I walk a long way to exclusively visit this dispensary. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders are friendly . The bud is always on point I love this dispensary especially happy hour
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices in town. Good variety
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
That staff was very nice and helpful. They never fail to make me feel welcome. Also the prices here are very affordable to the average person.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Happy go people love us
Report abuse
10
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always have a great variety of different strains every time I come in.👍
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Staff not very friendly or welcoming. We felt like we were a burdon being there.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For real one of the most Friendly and chill depos I've ever been too, the top shelf Starkiller flower is hands down some of the dopest dope I've ever smoked.☝️
Report abuse
10
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products and friendly🤙🏼🤙🏼🤙🏼
Report abuse
00
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Bud Tenders Are Awesome, Always So Friendly N Very Helpful n Very Prompt. It’s Laid back atmosphere, the prices are amazing. N the quality of the products are juss as good if not better! My new favorite n main Dispensary! Thanks guys keep up the good work
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1