Green Tree Medicinals - Longmont

12626 N. 107th St., Longmont, CO
Follow Green Tree Medicinals -  Longmont on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Tree Medicinals -  Longmont
Review
Call Green Tree Medicinals -  Longmont
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
2.7 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
So i obtained a G of starkiller and the sticker put on that day said Indica dominant weirdly the original sticker on the bottle said Sativa dominant... I'm confused. When i called up there they laughed and said it was a wharehouse error. Unfortunately the vibe given during visit and call were scandalous.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
products are crappy
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
2
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
This location is convenient for me, I live in Berthoud so it is the closest rec spot for me. I used to frequent this store a lot but..... the prices and quality didn’t meet up with the competition, so I pretty much stopped giving them my money. My job has me driving frequently allowing me to find really good prices. So I still need a convenient place to pick up some stuff from time to time. This is not the place. they were out of selection the last three times I have been in, two times walking out empty handed, this time they said oh we have this for forty. Opps no we don’t, we have this 1/8th for fifty plus. Bottom line is if your in need don’t depend on them!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-31
2017-10-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Just don't!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-1
2017-10-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Not a fan of this place or their customer service. I’d rather drive a few extra miles for better service.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I've shopped on both the rec and med side. Rec usually has little to no bud, and the cheapest 1/8th is $40 unless you get the shake they rarely have. Wax/Shatter were pretty harsh and not very tasty. Med side has no privacy and you usually have to wait as long as rec side. The prices for their quality isn't very good and it's a good thing I have my temp licenses to determine where I want to be a member and it won't be here. I feel like they should either expand and make Med private or just make it a recreational store instead of half assing each. My opinion.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-15
2017-8-15
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Wish conc selection was bigger
Report abuse
00
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
I've been to 12 different dispensaries since moving to Colorado a year ago. Unfortunately, Green Tree has been the worst. In three visits there, the flower selection is poor, including one of the visits where they had no rec flower at all. The two times I have bought there, the bud was very dry and appeared to be old. The folks I've encountered that work there are nice enough however, with so many other quality dispensaries within a 20 mile radius, don't waste your time here.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-1
2017-7-1
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Staff extremely rude and not interested in even getting me to be a member when I asked what the membership deals where - budtender mumbled at me and she also gave me a shit look and made it appear to be too much to ask to smell my shatter before I bought it. I'm sorry but I'm not just picking something randomly without smelling it! Horrible place to go but okay in a pinch if you don't mind dealing with shitty rude staff.
Report abuse
20
2017-1-16
2017-1-16
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
This is more of an observation than a review. As I am reading the reviews, I notice that, as soon as you leave the reviews from three months ago and get to four months and beyond, the whole air changes to one of a much lighter, more satisfied customer base. What changed here three months ago?
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next