Greenhouse Deerfield

151 S. Pfingsten Road, Deerfield, IL
Follow Greenhouse Deerfield on Leafly
Follow
Review Greenhouse Deerfield
Review
Call Greenhouse Deerfield
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
49 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in the north shore area! Very friendly and knowledgeable bud tender 💯
Report abuse
00
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The greenhouse Deerfield location is filled with staff members that truly care and truly take note of who you are and customized to each person that walks through the door. Cody and Nick have been by my side consistently since I got my card and I suffer from chronic pain and nausea around the clock; and through genuine interest to see me he’l Cody and Nick have been by my side consistently since I got my card and I suffer from chronic pain and nausea around-the-clock; and through genuine interest to see me heal, or even just improve my quality of life, I have been able to identify specific strains, types of products, doses, best times of day – all of these things to add up to relief that I was not getting from pharmaceuticals/traditional medicine world. It’s not just the products but the people at this location – if you open up to them,& work with them the way you are supposed to, you will absolutely find improvement/relief! I cannot recommend this location more – they are warm people that you can be yourself with and focus strictly on healing !
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is literally THE BEST medical dispensary in Illinois. Been a patient for 3 years, I’ll never switch dispensaries.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the greenhouse. My transition to medical marijuana for my PTSD and chronic pain has not been an easy one. The state was hard to deal with but the amazing staff at the greenhouse helped me to process my application and have been really knowledgeable when it comes to getting me the right product. Thanks Greenhouse!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff great selection
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful place. Excellent communication and knowledge of product. Always go out of their way to provide perfect service.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful atmosphere while you wait (sometimes for 20 minutes or more because there are only 4 registers). Great selection of products, but many seem to be 3 months old or more, c'mon man! Prices are so high that deals of the week do not sound like deals at all, especially when comparison shopping. In fact, I think the deals of the week are only the older/aging products to try to get rid of them. They push old product. C'mon man!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE this place!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable every time I go in. It is always very appreciated
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Total awesome place! Get them grassroots
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next