Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC

5224 Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC on Leafly
Follow
Review Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC
Review
Call Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2016-10-1
2016-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff is very helpful and their flower is fire. friendly environment
Report abuse
00
2016-9-30
2016-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome bud tenders. Amazing product. Great vibe, definitely my go to shop. :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We are sincerely happy your were pleased with our facility and our staff. Please let the receptionist know about your review visit next time you come in for a special gift. -Greenhouse
Report abuse
10
2016-9-26
2016-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great neighborhood shop with very friendly budtenders. This place is my new go-to
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We are sincerely happy your were pleased with our facility and our staff. Please let the receptionist know about your review visit next time you come in for a special gift and we look forward to seeing you! -Greenhouse
Report abuse
10
2016-9-26
2016-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always always love the hospitality. Literally a fine example of what a dispensary should be. Phenomenal selection with experts on hand.
Dispensary said:

We are truly honored for your review; we try our best. Thank you. Please let the receptionist know about your review on your next visit for a special gift. -Greenhouse
Report abuse
10
2016-9-26
2016-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is great they know their herb. Quick and easy. Some really good herb and edibles plus they have tang and coffee while you wait a really good place
Dispensary said:

Hey there, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a good experience! Our tang is what make most of our patients come back.. haha. Kidding. Make sure to let the receptionist know you posted a review for a special gift! -Greenhouse
Report abuse
10
2016-9-17
2016-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Hollywood, always has great flowers and cool budtenders.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! Make sure to show your review to the receptionist if you haven't already. -Greenhouse
Report abuse
00
2016-9-17
2016-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convienent locations, excellent service, crazy deals and dope buds
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to post one and glad you enjoyed your visit. -Greenhouse
Report abuse
00
2016-9-16
2016-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in the area 100%. Friendly staff and great weed! :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Let the receptionist know at your next visit for a thank you gift on us :).
Report abuse
00
2016-9-12
2016-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Heard Great Things about this place , must check out !
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We appreciate patient feedback, so let the receptionist know about your review at your next visit for a thank you gift on us!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-6
2016-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! Let the receptionist know at your next visit for a small gift on us :).
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next