Greenhouse Morris
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
2400 W US Route 6, Morris, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable Bud Tenders and the sales make this my fav place. These people really care about you “the patient”. 5/5 Highly Recommend!!! Great Product
Report abuse
10
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people nice place great service
Report abuse
10
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here. The staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable about all the products. They will find an answer to any question you may have. They try to get to know you so that they can make recommendations based on what you use and what you need.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, very helpful and knowledgeable. Always have a great experience every time I stop! Been there a few times now, and I think I have met most of the staff (some travel to their 4 different locations). Great people and employees! Selection is great and any questions you have, they are sure to find an answer or the right information for your medication needs.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Love the Greenhouse Morris location! Staff is amazing, I am learning so much in such a short time! Sales are amazing, keeps me coming back to try new things!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people great products and always great service
Report abuse
20
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Staff is extremely friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. They will answer any of your questions. The sales emails are the best. Would recommend it to anyone.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful dispensary! Great location, friendly staff, good deals, and loyalty rewards. 👍
Report abuse
20
2017-8-25
2017-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The ladies are very helpful
Report abuse
20
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty friendly
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next