Greenhouse Morris

2400 W US Route 6, Morris, IL
Follow Greenhouse Morris on Leafly
Follow
Review Greenhouse Morris
Review
Call Greenhouse Morris
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time at a dispensary since I'm a recent MCC recipient and new to the scene. I would just like to say The Greenhouse Corporation has really done the people of Illinois in need of their Medical Med several high end dispensary for which I would very much like to say THANK YOU. So to end it all John the budtender at The Greenhouse , at the Morris IL. location my thank you to you and all of your fellow staff for giving a very pleasant experience .
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ran well, very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great place all around
Report abuse
10
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the people and atmosphere at Morris - not to mention they always have a great selection!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary Unique building not so antiseptic like typical dispensary. Very helpful staff Extensive product availability
Report abuse
20
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I wish I could remember the name of the guy who helped me but he was very informative and made me feel very comfortable when I was choosing what I was going to get. The place is very discreet and the inside is a very peaceful and calm atmosphere. I will definitely be coming back.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I will say that at least the building is somewhat cool, and the selection is pretty good. Unfortunately, my experience with the "budtenders" (save for a handful of times) has been bad. If I am lucky I get the one person that actually seems to care or know anything about patient and/or the different strains available. Most of the time if I ask a question I'm met with a blank stare and little to no information. Seriously, when I have asked about the difference between an Sativa and an Indica, I have been told Sativa is 'uplifting' and Indica is 'in the couch' response, lol, what a joke. Several times I have asked about specific strains and they seemed completely confused. They need more people that genuinely care about the culture.
Report abuse
11
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Robert has helped me for months on my road to figuring out what works best for me and my conditions. It was because of his knowledge and willingness to help that I have found exactly what I need to manage my conditions in the best possible way. Thanks Robert for all your suggestions, every single one has helped me tremendously!
Report abuse
40
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable Bud Tenders and the sales make this my fav place. These people really care about you “the patient”. 5/5 Highly Recommend!!! Great Product
Report abuse
30
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people nice place great service
Report abuse
20
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here. The staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable about all the products. They will find an answer to any question you may have. They try to get to know you so that they can make recommendations based on what you use and what you need.
Report abuse
30
1234
page 1 of 4
next