Greenhouse Morris
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
2400 W US Route 6, Morris, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I wish I could remember the name of the guy who helped me but he was very informative and made me feel very comfortable when I was choosing what I was going to get. The place is very discreet and the inside is a very peaceful and calm atmosphere. I will definitely be coming back.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I will say that at least the building is somewhat cool, and the selection is pretty good. Unfortunately, my experience with the "budtenders" (save for a handful of times) has been bad. If I am lucky I get the one person that actually seems to care or know anything about patient and/or the different strains available. Most of the time if I ask a question I'm met with a blank stare and little to no information. Seriously, when I have asked about the difference between an Sativa and an Indica, I have been told Sativa is 'uplifting' and Indica is 'in the couch' response, lol, what a joke. Several times I have asked about specific strains and they seemed completely confused. They need more people that genuinely care about the culture.
Report abuse
01
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Robert has helped me for months on my road to figuring out what works best for me and my conditions. It was because of his knowledge and willingness to help that I have found exactly what I need to manage my conditions in the best possible way. Thanks Robert for all your suggestions, every single one has helped me tremendously!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable Bud Tenders and the sales make this my fav place. These people really care about you “the patient”. 5/5 Highly Recommend!!! Great Product
Report abuse
20
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people nice place great service
Report abuse
20
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here. The staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable about all the products. They will find an answer to any question you may have. They try to get to know you so that they can make recommendations based on what you use and what you need.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, very helpful and knowledgeable. Always have a great experience every time I stop! Been there a few times now, and I think I have met most of the staff (some travel to their 4 different locations). Great people and employees! Selection is great and any questions you have, they are sure to find an answer or the right information for your medication needs.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Love the Greenhouse Morris location! Staff is amazing, I am learning so much in such a short time! Sales are amazing, keeps me coming back to try new things!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-27
2017-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people great products and always great service
Report abuse
20
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Staff is extremely friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. They will answer any of your questions. The sales emails are the best. Would recommend it to anyone.
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next