Greenway Marijuana
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
4851 Geiger Rd SE, Port Orchard, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely the best in the area! Great service and very knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice bud tenders, who are attentive and helpful to every customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is so fantastic (great selection, outstanding customer service) that the dimly lit parking lot wont even bother you.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-4
2017-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We were stuck in Gig Harbor for a week due to Hurricane Harvey. Every body here was so helpful with aiding us in choosing the right products to make us destress.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-13
2017-4-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Confusing and terrible to get in and out of easily. Not a continent location
Report abuse
25
2017-3-6
2017-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greenway is hands-down my favorite dispensary. While their general pricing isn't anything particularly noteworthy, their daily deals as well as their stamp card system (for those who are frequently high) make it easy to save a buck or two (or, you know... spend it on more weed). Where Greenway stands most exemplary, though, is the staff. They have proven to be experts of reciprocating your desired level of interaction; when I have five minutes to buy weed, they make it easy to be in and out quickly. When I have half an hour to kill and want to discuss each and every aspect and whatever strains entice me on that day, the staff has never made me feel unwelcome. I always leave knowing something new about what I'm about to know. While each member of the staff I have interacted with have proven to be nothing but a pleasure to work with, I have to make a call out to Rosa and Amanda! They have helped me out on more occasion than other people and Rosa in particular has gone above and beyond on many occasion. Really, guys, if you frequently stick up on weed, check this place out. I've visited many dispensaries but I will always come back to Greenway.
Report abuse
40
2016-12-19
2016-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a gem. Picked up some Cw and Harlequin at a great price. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable. Knew the growers of my purchase; Hazy Daze.
Report abuse
31
2016-11-1
2016-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jeremiah and his staff are friendly AND knowledgeable 🖒 This keeps me coming back 💚
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words! we are grateful for the opportunity to service all your cannabis needs. Thank you again, and we cant wait to see you on your next visit! Staff Manager Jeremiah West
Report abuse
20
2016-10-24
2016-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are awesome! They have pretty good prices on most things I need! Definitely has the cheapest rosin around that I can find and the quality is great. The employees are all super chill and friendly and will gladly help you find exactly what you want. The only complaint I have is the entrance is sometimes hard to get in and out of. But not a big deal at all for the experience. Best recreational store I've ever been to for sure.
Report abuse
40
12345
page 1 of 5
next