GREENWOLF LA

2950 Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA
Follow GREENWOLF LA on Leafly
Follow
Call GREENWOLF LA
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary ever right down the street from me get a warm welcome every time amazing products
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Across the street from a Best Buy. Welcoming staff. Kind of cramped in the showroom, but overall decent vibe.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place to pick up! Kind staff and great service
Report abuse
10
2017-1-29
2017-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming to Greenwolf for well over a year now, so figure it's time to drop a review. I make the trip out here from Culver City, despite the fact that there is a clinic, VHC, 1 block from my house, why? -Quality; I'm never let down by the selection and quality of both the flowers and concentrates -Value: Good deals across the board from top to bottom shelf. -Speed: They are FAST! While some people might enjoy the bud tenders weighing out flowers, it REALLY slows things down, especially in a crunch. All the cannibus is weighed in advance and ready for pickup once you choose, and this makes things zippy. I can always get in and out of Greenwolf in typically no more than 5 minutes. Friendly staff, across the street from Costco, which is super convenient..parking is easy, love it.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-14
2016-11-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Excited to try something different, I ordered a gram of three separate strains. I don't need a scale but one of the bottle is clearly not a gram. VERY disappointed about this. The workers are also not the most informed people you can find in the cannabis industry about what you're getting or want in terms of medicinal benefits. However, they are nice, but the person behind the cashier window had extreme hostile vibes. I would not go here again. Not the most terrible experience but not the best either. I would NOT recommend this place to a friend or anyone.
Report abuse
51
2016-11-8
2016-11-8
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great choice and really friendly
Report abuse
00
2016-10-15
2016-10-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
By far the worse place to visit, as a FTP I went over to this place, for one I feel like I didn't get what I paid for: they didn't weigh the bud In front of me including that the budtender was extremely rude. She didn't even give me the bag she just threw it on the counter. I'm never coming here again. If I could rate 0 stars I would.
Report abuse
21
2016-10-7
2016-10-7
2.3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Not impressed. I mean the quality is there but that's expected. But I don't appreciate the fact that a rec is needed each visit, their deals or lack there of pretty much sucks, no ATM, they don't weigh it in front of you, I just think their whole operation is trash 😒
Report abuse
10
2016-6-28
2016-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Probably one of the most amazing collectives in Los Angeles! My visits are always pleasant. Nina my budtender was patient and super knowledgeable of the strains and was spot on with the effects! 100% that will be returning even if just to say hi!
Report abuse
00
2016-6-21
2016-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just moved to the Glendale area. and i came upon this shop via recommendation of my wife, and very impressed with the over all shop and quality of flowers. picked up Lorax OG and Emperor OG both are Bomb. Lorax is heavy and the Emperor is just as heavy but a nice mix of head and body.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next