Greenworks - Greenwood
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
315 N 105th St., Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Shop!! Good prices, GREAT Bud...loved it!! Will be back!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to find, lots of parking,great staff!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
easy to reach and great deals..,they understand what their customers are looking for..,
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service by Andrew. Definitely recommend this dispensary!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place awesome prices
Report abuse
00
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Shopped here for the first time recently - while they didn’t have the advertised 20% off for first timers, they did have 20% off for Budtender Thursday’s. The budtender was awesome and informative, walked me through some of the oil accessories and recommended some top-shelf dabs. I came in to check out TJ’s Organics, and all I can say is WOW! Their product is some of the best I’ve smoked in Washington. I’ll definitely be back after my first visit!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome budtender, awesome bud. What more do ya need?
Dispensary said:

We like the way you think! Be sure to mark your calendar for the Weekend of October 27th! For 3 days we will be having major sales, with up to 50% off!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-10
2017-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a slightly problematic first visit to the store, but Greenworks contacted me and apologized. And they not only apologized they went far beyond my expectations to set things right! Many retail establishments do not seem to be particularly interested in providing good customer service, but Greenworks proved to me that they care about the customer experience and the needs of medical marijuana patients. The products I purchased there were high quality and very effective. I feel like that first visit can be attributed as an one-off occurrence that was quickly rectified, and I will be returning in the future. I cannot edit or delete a previous posting hence the second review.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words! We all do our best to make sure everything is on point. But sometimes, our human-ness come out! ;) Be sure to mark your Calendar for July 3rd For our Extravaganja sale! 50% off the ENTIRE STORE at both of our store locations!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-8
2017-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They set me up with some really nice strains the dos-I-dos and emerald cookies where excellent. I also got some pretty agent orange at $25 for 4 grams
Dispensary said:

Those 2 were from one of our favorite farms Emerald Janes! They are also 100% pesticide free. As far as the Agent Orange, that is by Cascade Organics! Also pesticide free, and will only be $18 for 4g on 5/19 for our Grand Re-Opening of the Lake City Location!! Hope to see you again soon! Happy smoking. =)
Report abuse
00
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is quite knowledgeable, they have great deals on shake, and their sign outside always makes me laugh. Or at least roll my eyes.
Dispensary said:

Glad you had a good experience. Let us know if you have any recommendations!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next