Greenworks - Greenwood

315 N 105th St., Seattle, WA
Follow Greenworks - Greenwood on Leafly
Follow
Review Greenworks - Greenwood
Review
Call Greenworks - Greenwood
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Overall my favorite recreational cannabis shop! The staff is always super helpful and sweet and the selection is amazing! I highly recommend :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you again. <3
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Guava Cake fire line fire !!!!!
Dispensary said:

That's one of our new favorites too!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Davin was able to help me find some good edibles and drank. Selection is top notch with items you won’t find elsewhere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that Davin did such a good job helping you out and that you enjoyed the treats you found at Greenworks. Looking forward to helping you find more goodies next time.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Rochester farms that they sell here for 150 an ounce. It's worth the price, it's delicious no matter the strain. I'm a huge fan.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We'll be sure to keep the Rochester Farms in stock for you. <3
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the staff is great I keep going back because they have great products good prices and rewards program
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm impressed with the knowledge the staff has. You always get a good deal for your buck!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit and helping you find the next best deal.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders are super helpful and always make it an enjoyable visit!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you next time you're in.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came to Greenworks in Greenwood to get wedding cake and it’s great quality and a great cost thank you Greenworks, and thanks for the discount for this review!
Dispensary said:

You're welcome, enjoy that Wedding Cake!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, low-key bidtenders. Great stock st reasonable prices. Specially love the 20% off vape cartridges on Saturdays!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you on Saturdays.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great prices. I love to come in for top shelf tuesday to stock up on the the dank nuggets. Friendly staff, they get alot off different brands that I don't see at other shops. Favorites: TJ's Organics Durban Poison, Clandestine Grape Stomper, High end farms Headband & plantworks trebacca.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! Our Top Shelf Tuesday is one of our favorite sale days...Who am I kidding, they're all our favorite! See You Next Tuesday.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next