Greenworks - Greenwood
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
315 N 105th St., Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm impressed with the knowledge the staff has. You always get a good deal for your buck!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders are super helpful and always make it an enjoyable visit!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came to Greenworks in Greenwood to get wedding cake and it’s great quality and a great cost thank you Greenworks, and thanks for the discount for this review!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, low-key bidtenders. Great stock st reasonable prices. Specially love the 20% off vape cartridges on Saturdays!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great prices. I love to come in for top shelf tuesday to stock up on the the dank nuggets. Friendly staff, they get alot off different brands that I don't see at other shops. Favorites: TJ's Organics Durban Poison, Clandestine Grape Stomper, High end farms Headband & plantworks trebacca.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite shop in town. Wonderful atmosphere. Great products and prices. Top-notch staff. Always a fantastic experience.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a smiling face when we walk in! The staff has tons of knowledge and seem to really enjoy talking shop. My go to place 😄
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good bud, good prices. Very knowledgeable staff. Great selection of items.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has everything! ...and amazing prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shopping at Greenwood Greenworks with Adam and Liz during the weekdays is like being in the presence of 4th dimensional beings who are just here to spread love and peace. They also know a lot about weed. Also they have great sales and promotions!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next