Greenworks - Greenwood
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
315 N 105th St., Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great prices. I love to come in for top shelf tuesday to stock up on the the dank nuggets. Friendly staff, they get alot off different brands that I don't see at other shops. Favorites: TJ's Organics Durban Poison, Clandestine Grape Stomper, High end farms Headband & plantworks trebacca.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite shop in town. Wonderful atmosphere. Great products and prices. Top-notch staff. Always a fantastic experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a smiling face when we walk in! The staff has tons of knowledge and seem to really enjoy talking shop. My go to place 😄
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good bud, good prices. Very knowledgeable staff. Great selection of items.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has everything! ...and amazing prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shopping at Greenwood Greenworks with Adam and Liz during the weekdays is like being in the presence of 4th dimensional beings who are just here to spread love and peace. They also know a lot about weed. Also they have great sales and promotions!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This was my go to stop for large quantities because they have TJ’s Organics in stock. That changed today and I most certainly won’t be back, y’all lost my business as a result of disorganization and lack of attention to detail. Twice I’ve visited after hearing about a sale and when I stop in, the sale is no longer offered. They sent me a July 4th text through their rewards program for a 25% off deal on top shelf offered THROUGH July 5th, but when I showed up early on the 5th, I was told the sale ended on the 4th. The first time I visited they weren’t able to offer the advertised 20% off for first time customers. Get it together, seriously. There are plenty of other pot shops that are organized and consistent in what they offer. If I were coming to buy a gram or two, I get it. However, I was looking to purchase an ounce of top shelf and visited only after receiving the deal via text. Won’t recommend this store to friends and will find my TJ’s somewhere else.
Dispensary said:

Hello good sir! I would like to be the 1st to offer our apologies. We always do our best to provide the best cannabis products, at the fairest deals. That being said, we are human, and mistakes happen. We try to hire local artists to procure signage that has visual cues on to what sales are happening for that month. The best way for us to be aware of who is new in the store, is a simple conversation! Any time we mess up, we will always fix it. As a manager, I would like to invite you to come in and take advantage of the deal, that you had missed out on. Go ahead and shoot us an email at Greenworksextra@gmail.com, and we'll get you taken care of. =)
Report abuse
11
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one very comfortable place to be. No flashy lights and bells,just great service, best product and a good time. Thank you Greenworks Cannabis.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super solid crew. They're always happy to educate and never hurry you along if you've got questions. My go-to neighborhood shop!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop! Staff are so reliable and friendly. Plus they always got good deals!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next