Harvest House Nederland
211 South Bridge Street, Nederland, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Woo is AMAZING!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
every time this place delivers on good bud! my friends and I use harvest house especially for the pain relief cream, my gf has brachial plexus and it's good for that!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-5
2016-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
"Girl Scout Cookies" was a well known strain to me in California, and Stacy Jay here in Nederland, CO, grows the kind. A real surprise find for me was "G STONE". I recommend you find your way to Harvest House just for the "G STONE", an amazing strain - Gorilla Glue and some other magic I don't even know - cured to sticky perfection. And then for night time, "DEATH BY CHERRIES". I may have to move closer to Harvest House.
Report abuse
20
2016-9-5
2016-9-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is a little out of the way but it is a gem. Nederland is a great little town housing a number of quaint local restaurants and friendly locals. The Harvest House has a unique collection of exquisite bud. I chose the Death by Cherries (Cherry Pie x OG). The buds were absolutely covered in kif. The bud was expertly cured and the trim looked great. This shop easily had the highest quality buds I have seen in this area.
Report abuse
00
2016-9-3
2016-9-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Fantastic quality, excellent service. Better flower at better prices than 99% of other recreational shops anywhere in Boulder County or Denver. The fact that ALL of the flower is grown in-house personally by the owner makes all the difference. Excellent deals on edibles and concentrates too. Don't miss out on Tres Dawg if you like potent & flavorful Sativas, or Death by Cherries if you want a tasty, stony Indica hybrid.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-9
2016-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Locally owned and grown! Support local businesses!
Report abuse
00
2016-7-27
2016-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A paradise for our local stoner community!
Report abuse
10
2016-7-17
2016-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love getting local bud in the local town. In Ned, this is the only place. I found to get it. Extremely woke and heady buds! All the other places, although great buds, are not local. They are from places like Denver and Boulder. Like my beer, I like to experience the local Flavors. This is the craft beer equivalent to buds.
Report abuse
10
2016-7-13
2016-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing in every way!
Report abuse
10
2016-7-5
2016-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow very impressed overall! New and funky awesome retail whole herb cannabis flower shop. My first visit yesterday. Twice the selection of flower compared to anyone in Ned! Herb/pot/marijuana/ganja...grown 100% Organic by the owner in Nederland! I bought OG 33 and Mob Boss indica dominants, going for spine nerve pain: wow both knock you over strength, Mob Boss, 23% THC has a little zip of focus and pain relief, while OG 33, 17% THC very good pm chill out pain relief. Support local independent businesses like Harvest House.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next