Harvest of Baseline

1821 W Baseline Rd., Guadalupe, AZ
Follow Harvest of Baseline on Leafly
Follow
Review Harvest of Baseline
Review
Call Harvest of Baseline
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
432 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place love the service always a good experience 😉🔥🔥🔥
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Over priced. Specials come few and far between and are underwhelming. Finally started carrying decent cartridges (dream steam is garbage). But expensive top tier flower today, it’s one mid tier tomorrow, and is probably on the lowest tier at another location.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location off of i10, great deals, flower and concentrates. Super friendly staff. Feels like family every visit!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very convenient
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Man I love this place they have the best prices and the coolest staff....I would most definitely be back for sure..!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great great products and amazing location right of the freeway! Prices are nice and the bud tenders are all awesome. show nithing but love as soon as you walk in the door. Havest definitely rock's!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location very friendly and clean. great deals worth the trip
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. The only spot to go in the valley. Product and deals are great, but the amazing staff is what keeps me coming back.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Harvest has the best deals and fast friendly service. Located across from Az mall. I will definitely recommend this location to my friends.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love y’all! I definitely recommend others to this location! Great staff and selection!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 44
page 1 of 44
next