Harvest of Baseline

1821 W Baseline Rd., Guadalupe, AZ
Follow Harvest of Baseline on Leafly
Follow
Review Harvest of Baseline
Review
Call Harvest of Baseline
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
405 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot and deals in south Phoenix. Love the staff and flower
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Harvest is the ONLY place in all of my area that sells bio med 1:1 thc/cbd tincture. Because of that, I give them all of my business.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Would definitely recommend trying out! They always have different deals going on and pretty food prices on flower and concentrates. I’ve been coming here since I first got my card and have always had a good experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best dispo ever
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Harvest always does a top notch job. Their staff is always friendly and professional. Keep up the good work Harvest.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and service. Best spot in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shout out to naomi and all the gread bud tenders who show love as soon as you walk in the door. Only one if few place you can get your dream steam products. Cant forget you get a pre roll for review which always make your day better nothing like a free pre roll.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Beware. Not sure what happened but this and the other Harvest were great. Deals went away, prices went way up on strains and tiers changed completely in a bad way. Hopefully things go back to normal. Me and friends go often and spend alot but will now be trying other clubs. It's sad I really like this place and would think the old way they did business would make them more money than this new one.
Report abuse
40
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every employee is so kind. You always get exactly what you were looking for and their selection is the best around. Stop by if you’re in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing flower, and great service every time!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 41
page 1 of 41
next