Harvest of Scottsdale

15190 North Hayden Road, Scottsdale, AZ
Follow Harvest of Scottsdale on Leafly
Follow
Review Harvest of Scottsdale
Review
Call Harvest of Scottsdale
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
281 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the people that work at Harvest Scottsdale
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the deals each week, BOGO flourish is the best deal yet this year!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Heat dispensary friendly staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Eminemfan for your review! We are all about the friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere here. Come back and see us soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of cartridges. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent first-time patient special if you go on Monday.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much hilly_blaze for the review, we look forward to having you back in! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff very informative and out of this world deals
Dispensary said:

Thank you CashedEyesAZ for your review! We definitely pride ourselves on educating our patients on our products and our so happy you noticed that! Keep taking advantage of those great deals and come see us again!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a nice clean place with an awesome and friendly staff. Highly recommend!!!!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you had such a great experience with us Spikerdoodle80. We hope to see you back in soon and Happy Holidays!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
garbage all the harvest dispenseries suck
Report abuse
40
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
same experience as others everything is seem to going downhill from deals to quality of of Medicine. And this was my go-to spot and I spent quite a bit of money here but we'll start looking for other places unless it changes. not sure what happened but who's like all the Harvest have went in a New Direction and not sure why.
Report abuse
40
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I went to harvest recently and all of their flower was dirt weed or mids and the flower I got didn’t even get me high and it was completely uncured and gave me a headache very disappointed
Dispensary said:

Thank you Stonergirllaura6223 for your recent review. I want to first apologize for any inconvenience you have may experienced at Harvest. I would like to discuss what we can do in order to continue giving our patients the best service possible. Please reach out to me at mcalovich@harvestinc.com so that we can resolve this. I hope to hear from you and Happy Holidays!
Report abuse
60
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This used to the best store around but I agree with the others in their reviews in that this place has gone downhill and I don’t shop there any more. Their deals are a joke. And they really don’t care about their patients.
Dispensary said:

In your recent review michaelacaron I want to say thanks for expressing your concerns. I would like to discuss your experience more in detail and see if we can resolve any problems you have dealt with because here at Harvest we do care about every patient and want to ensure you get the best deals and offers so reach out to me at mcalovich@harvestinc.com so we can figure out something that works best for all of us. Thanks for your time and efforts.
Report abuse
60
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next