Harvest of Scottsdale
Open Now  — closes at 16:00
15190 North Hayden Road, Scottsdale, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
247 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely one of the better dispensaries I have visited in the valley.I received an email from Harvest saying they had $70 1/2 oz for their weekend specials, so I'm thinking yeah sure thenI notice the thc% and Cinderella 99 25%, super glue 23%. So I do their online ordering what a pleasure! I mean I order pick up some killer shit all in the space of minutes. Parking was a breeze, plenty of spaces.An older gentleman greeted me at the door with a smile and asked how he could help me. OMG what friggin service! The cashier was super nice and gave me 2 great choices to pick from. Cinderella 99 frigging melted my face.One of the better sativas that's out there. This is what a dispensary should strive for.Killer weed , and outstanding customer service. Highly recommended.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just got home from your place. I love your selection of concentrates and that is what has brought me back. Pure quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff super friendly and knowledgeable. Very clean dispensary. Very quick service, I only had to wait for a min before I was called back.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great flower
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and meds always. Always have great prices !! Favorite dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new favorite dispensary. Loved the online ordering and pickup process. My order was ready before I left the house. They display their products in glass display cases, not just the packaging, but the actual products. The place is easy to find and the staff are friendly, helpful, and offer great suggestions. I actually left with money in hand because of their bulk ordering deals. I will be going back.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After a few frustrating experiences with out of stocks, I decided to give them another shot. Fortunately, I ran into Kris, who in my opinion is the best in the industry and she recommend alternatives that were comparable. She is the most knowledgeable budtender I know and really cares for the patient. Harvest needs more people like Kris and realize that this expanding business is not all about processes but that passionate patient care is the real differentiator among dispensaries.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great attitude
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
as a patient educator this dispensary is key for new patients and renewals will always find a helpful hand. Their medicine is top notch! Even when I am in a panic the atmosphere and agents are perfect.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and friendly staff... Management is very accommodating as well... Love the store layout and its products...
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next