Harvest of Scottsdale
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
15190 North Hayden Road, Scottsdale, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
239 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
as a patient educator this dispensary is key for new patients and renewals will always find a helpful hand. Their medicine is top notch! Even when I am in a panic the atmosphere and agents are perfect.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and friendly staff... Management is very accommodating as well... Love the store layout and its products...
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary. Excellent customer service, prices, flower quality and selection, atmosphere and rewards points. Hate going elsewhere.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! Wow. I really don’t know how else to explain my experience here today. Jon opened the door for me and I was immediately greeted by the front desk girl. I can’t remember her name I’m sorry! She was very professional with me and made me feel at home. Jon came back over to me and explained everything from product to first time patient to when they started. I love getting a background. Jon then opened the other door for me and I was immediately welcomed by emely who explained everything to me and said “have a look around” yea!!!!! Finally I’m not rushed and I am comfortable! She knows her product and her company very well recommended the all star and was on snap sale ??? I was impressed that I wasn’t being sold top dollar. Cause I’m broke! Lol. I ended with Samantha I think. She was very professional, kind and understanding. She noticed it was my birthday tomorrow and gave me a great birthday cake cookie bar. To wrap this all up HARVEST is everything I have been looking for! I will most definitely be back even just to say hi.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
This used to be the best place in town. As this company has expanded this store has been mismanaged. Less knowledgeable bud tenders, many out of stocks so it is now a frustrating experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
The location is great but I was very disappointed on Saturday it seem like the service has changed completely. There was nobody on the floor there were two guys behind the counter having a private conversation did not pay any attention to me by the time I walked over to the counter and asked if they had this particular product Yoo man I wouldn’t be getting it back in a week I just feel that when I first joined the service was incredible now something drastically has happened since I will not be going back anymore I will delete you
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE Great place to grab your flower. Great budtenders. Come check them out anytime of the week...
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Knowledgeable staff. Know there medications and offer wise advice.
Dispensary said:

Hey class_mom! Thank you very much for the positive review! We really appreciate hearing your feedback. Hope you have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are by far the most knowledgeable of any dispensary I’ve been too. Not just “oh it gets you real high”. No. These guys know percentages. Tastes. Everything is easily labeled. They make sure that you are getting the best experience.
Dispensary said:

Hey BiggyTalls! Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We do pride ourselves on education with our staff members so it means a lot that you had a positive experience. Looking forward to seeing you back in here soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only dispensary I visit. The staff have been incredible in helping me find the medicine that works best for my chronic migraine disorder. I am forever grateful for their knowledge and kindness.
Dispensary said:

Hey there migrainemeds, We cannot tell you how much we appreciate hearing your feedback! It means so much that our medication and staff can make a difference in your life. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next