Harvest of Scottsdale
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
15190 North Hayden Road, Scottsdale, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
260 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Love this place but just found out about their demographic pricing. Super disappointed in that. Same flower at all locations but Scottsdale is 50$ more expensive. Going to start going to any other harvest location other then this one. If you don’t believe me look at the other locations prices and call and ask why. That’s how I found out.
Report abuse
30
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast service with pre-order. Will use again.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don't do reviews often because I can't type fast. I can't remember how long it ha s been since I received customer service as good as my 1st time visit with the nice people at Harvest. Today was my first experience at any dispensary. They answered all my questions and were very knowledgeable yet they explained everything so I could und3rstand it. Thanks to the good people at Harvest! Tim and Cathy
Dispensary said:

Thank you ddaddyo for this awesome review! We always strive to make sure our patients leave comfortable and knowledgeable about the products they purchase. We look forward to seeing you back in!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This is the worst one staff is rude and likes to argue with you over their deal they sent wont be back ever
Dispensary said:

Oh no 420 Demon, Please contact us at kball@harvestinc .com and we would love a chance to make it better and her about your experience. Please accept our apology for your recent shopping experience , as we never want anyone to leave without a smile!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always do.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this location is fast easy and friendly
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that Mr. 800! Thanks for shopping with us.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming here for a few months now, and I really enjoy coming in to just get some ideas before I buy, or a fast trip in and out. The people are all AMAZING. Every time I come in its fast, friendly, and helpful. The team has the same knowledge about all the products. The flower and edibles are great (ask about the deals). Every time I get a recommendation it's right on for what I am looking for.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the review! We take pride in having up to date knowledge on all of our products. Thank you for shopping with us!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The physical location itself is great, especially for Costco goers- it’s right across the street. Makes for swift errand running! Aside from that, terrific dispensary. I have gone to a few in Scottsdale, and this one is among if not the best. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. They generally have the best deals too. They’re big fans of doing “swag bags”. Bags that you pay x amount for, but tend to be worth about twice the price you paid for it (content wise), always full with excellent hand-selected items. It’s hard to pass them up they’re so good most of the time. The icing on the cake for me is that I discovered an irregularity on some flower I bought there once. When I brought it to their attention, they treated the situation very professionally and took amazing care of me. I will be recommending this location to everyone, forever, and will always prefer to go there as long as I’m in the valley.
Dispensary said:

We definitely try to make the swag bag fun and useful. Thanks for shopping with us, we appreciate your review!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Makyle was awesome! Krystal was awesome! Thanks guys!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your positive review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have visited multiple dispensaries in the valley and Harvest of Scottsdale has to be my favorite by far. I have been there 5 times now and the service, atmosphere, and quality of the products are always consistent. JT has phenomenal recommendations for me and has been very helpful in educating me on the different types of concentrates. One of the products I got is called a Dab Cap, this thing is amazing! It allows me to take dabs from my vape cartridge. I use it with the Delta 8 and get such a smooth hit. It also helps reduce the coughing. Simple to use and great if you don't want to use loose concentrates. Polite, professional, clean, and well organized. As long as I live nearby this will always be the place I go to get meds. Oh and great daily sales.
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear you are liking the dab cap for vape carts. JT is the best, thank you for the review!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 26
page 1 of 26
next