Harvest Bloom

Follow Harvest Bloom on Leafly
Follow
Review Harvest Bloom
Review
Call Harvest Bloom
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
51 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Not bad. I choosed a mix of 3 different strains, and the pack arrived in 2 boxes full of mixed strains, I would’ve preferred if it could arrived in 3 different boxes but anyway. The delivery service was really good even though they forgot someone when they merged my 2 order (as I asked them), their weed is cheap and doesn’t look bad. Also no special offer for first time consumer, which kind of sad but still totally ok to me. I would recommend if you need weed quick and you don’t want all the extra stuff you could get from other dispensaries.
Report abuse
01
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ordered the first time and customer service was amazing! Had a problem with one of the cartridges and they sent someone to replace it immediately. Top notch service and quality products.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I ordered from their online store, HB Overnight, but have been extremely disappointed. I made sure to order more than enough to cover the minimum delivery charge. I ordered about a day and a half before I was going to run out. I decided to try them as my new dispensary because my usual dispensary started to change strains and reduce stock and increase prices. I decided to try them so I could get my medicine for pain I have. Then, I checked my order shipping status and I ordered it Thursday morning and it’s not arriving now until Monday!! Who knows when I will get my meds that I need to sleep and function. As a medically discharged Navy veteran, I am extremely disappointed. I will update the rating to reflect quality.
Report abuse
50
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
They gave good advice on product over phone and delivered ontime
Report abuse
01
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is a delivery type dispensary, so no location, but drivers have been cool. Have had very good experiences with them.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and superb communications on delivery status
Report abuse
00
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the atmosphere here! The bud is great quality and they have the best prices hands down!! The edibles are amazing too. I’ve never been disappointed with any purchase! Would highly highly recommend
Report abuse
11
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Harvest Bloom is awesome. Always has our ABX favorites and when they happen to be short on items, they offer awesome recommendations.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-6
2017-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys have awesome prices, fast delivery and stay in contact during the delivery process. Always have great product selections and new stuff all the time. Go-to delivery service for the Mid Pen area. I use no one else! HIGHly recommended ; )
Report abuse
00
2017-10-6
2017-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were on time, and the bud was dank, but what won me over was the new customer goodie bag!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next