Hashstoria - Springfield
dispensary
Medical & Recreational

Hashstoria - Springfield

Springfield, OR
  In-store purchasing only

109 Reviews of Hashstoria - Springfield

4.9
Quality
4.9
Service
4.9
Atmosphere
Sort by
June 27, 2022
everything is always amazing. from the conversation and customer service, to the quality of the product and the atmosphere is amazing. I love this dispensary and they know how much I love Garlic Juice
March 20, 2022
Professional helpful but not overwhelming budtenders
December 19, 2021
One of the best places in Springfield. Good pot and great people and awesome stickers. Lol
January 25, 2023
I like how they treat you and there weed is gas and it's cheap
July 14, 2022
I love everything about your store down to customer service the mamas that work there are so friendly that counts a lot of why I spend my money there then going to a different dispensary
December 16, 2022
Recently found spot and enjoying it
June 20, 2023
I loved everything about this dispensary the prices are amazing!
March 25, 2021
Love the ready to help, consistent service and product.
August 19, 2021
Best dispensary in Springfield hands down. The staff is always super friendly and helpful, and the have a wide variety of products and strains.
November 19, 2021
Great customer service. Very helpful and they make sure you leave happy!
May 9, 2023
prices and selection
December 4, 2021
the staff are awesome, Jake is the Man! I won't go anywhere else for my dabs n flower!
July 18, 2021
This place has quality products and the staff is really awesome, will definitely be going back. 🤙🏽
March 3, 2021
I think your flower prices are really good and the friendliness of the employees really sets it apart from the others thanx hashtoria
December 10, 2021
Awesome shop! Lainie and Kyla are rockstars!! SO knowledgeable! Definitely will be telling everyone!
May 9, 2022
Best specials and flower in Springfield.
December 11, 2021
I loved everything about the shop, very professional and the selection is CRAZY good. Bud tenders are very good!
December 11, 2021
great place!!!
December 16, 2021
Bomb ass big fruity colorful buds
December 17, 2021
This place is amazing, the staff is knowledgeable and always willing to help . And we love thier special.
January 17, 2022
this place is amazing. they always have the best flower selection and their Wednesday 100 off an Oz is a killer deal. this is my go to shop.
June 9, 2022
Two thumbs up! This weed store rocks! Best flower in lane county! 5 stars!
January 29, 2023
I love how easy going and cool everyone here is
March 31, 2023
Cool place