dispensary
Medical

Hazy Bulldog Farms

Sonora, CA

Unverified listing

Is this your business?

Level up to post deals, update your store info, upload your menu, respond to reviews, and much more!

claim now

47 Reviews of Hazy Bulldog Farms

4.7
Quality
4.8
Service
4.6
Atmosphere
Sort by
February 12, 2019
Hazy Bulldog Farms is awesome. The owner is super nice and focused on supplying tuolumne county with high quality products. Great brands, taxes included in the sticker price, friendly atmosphere, and they even plan to deliver soon! So excited to save money and time by skipping San Andreas dispensaries and instead making a quick trip to Hazy Bulldog!
January 26, 2019
Very limited selection and high prices also bud tenders were not very educated about products they do have wasn't very satisfied.
January 20, 2019
I thought the atmosphere was great and the people were super nice and helpful! No complaints here! I also like the location, its close by and I didn't have to go far! Thanks!
January 19, 2019
Wow where to even start! The environment is beautiful! The products are laid out in a way that makes it easy to find the meds that you need! Quality products at a very affordable price make this my new go to dispensary! Staff is very helpful and joyous and the overall accessibility makes this place a must for any local cannabis patients. I highly recommend
February 3, 2019
First time in was yesterday excellent help an excellent service two of the nicest people I've ever met!
February 17, 2019
Nice little dispensery. Good prices. I like that they post price with tax included so no guessing at checkout. Will definitely be going back!!
February 4, 2019
Finally, a dispensary in our area! I’m really happy with the atmosphere and service. Great selection (especially for just starting). I would love to see more tinctures or cannabutter in the future, but really happy with the current selection.
February 7, 2019
Very friendly staff, great quality bud. Cheap and affordable prices. Defiantly going to be a repeat customer.
February 1, 2019
Would be nice if it was off the beaten path... I’ve had people tell they won’t go unless there’s a back door ...but I don’t care !! I’m glad there’s one in town!
February 14, 2019
One of the nicest dispensaries I have visited! The product displays were phenomenal!
February 9, 2019
These people are legit, medicine is top quality! They’ve got my business and the prices are fair 👍🏽.
February 1, 2019
Visited on opening day. Very friendly, clean, love that you can see and smell the products.
February 6, 2019
Great place, great prices, great people that work there. It's nice to have one so close and convenient. Cant wait to see more. they got tea there that is great by the way.
April 7, 2019
First thoughts were that it was a bit cramped but walking in the store front is suprisingly spacious with a great array of buds, concentrates and edibles arranged in an easy viewing glass case. The budtenders are ridiculously helpful and extremely knowledgeable with all and any questions. Highly recommended.
March 10, 2019
Very helpful with any questions you have
January 20, 2019
Jeff and Courtney are a breath of fresh air in Sonora. They have fought for their right to help all of us who depend on our right to have medical marijuana needs met. There prices are affordable and the quality of the products are fantastic. Visit them for a five star experience. WOW
March 28, 2019
First time visit to dispensary. Good selection, decent prices and a knowledgeable staff that helps direct you to the what you are looking for. I am so pleased to see this dispensary in Sonora. Now I no longer need to make a 2 hr round trip to San Andreas.
February 13, 2019
My all time favorite dispensary 💛 The people are amazing!
April 1, 2019
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great selection of products.
January 24, 2019
Perfect! Easy access.
February 2, 2019
Everyone is super nice and helpful. Great selection and great store layout!
May 13, 2019
The place is a fine establishment for medical marijuana. 5/5 for excellent service, atmosphere, and quality. The owner, Jeff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable with all needs.
February 19, 2019
lovin it...small but set up really super nice. easy to see product, prices good, and they have a amazing array of edibles
January 25, 2019
went in the first day they opened and grabbed some Stardawg from Fun Uncle. great batch indeed & I'm definately coming back and referring other patients to come as well. wonderful location, very nice inside aswell.