Health for Life - Baltimore (Now Open)

6807 Rolling Mill Rd, Baltimore, MD
Follow Health for Life - Baltimore (Now Open) on Leafly
Follow
Review Health for Life - Baltimore (Now Open)
Review
Call Health for Life - Baltimore (Now Open)
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time in and I was greeted so sweetly by the front desk and made me feel comfortable and welcome. The common area is set up beautifully and cozy. My budtender was absolutely amazing and recommended some of the best flower I've tried so far. I loved that i was able to take advantage of 2 great deals and my favorite being the new patient deal B1G1F concentrate. I highly recommend checking them out if you haven't already done so. 😍 Thank's again for a great first experience
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for visiting us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals great product and staff I recommend it to all my friends !!!!
Dispensary said:

That means so much to us! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome deals great product headed there today!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is AWESOME. Much closer to my house, beautiful interior, and a very friendly staff. New customers can partake in the BOGO Free 1/8 deal they have going on. Lots of amazing strains for great prices. Will be coming back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best staff in Baltimore! Hands down. Great selection of products. My go to store from now on!
Dispensary said:

That's so awesome to hear! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing new spot. Friendly and simple at check in, the tenders were polite and knowledgeable, and the quality and prices on some top notch stuff is untouchable. Culta is repped heavy here and they got great prices on 'em
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place is super clean and organized. All of the staff were so friendly, I worked with Nicole she was very knowledgeable and helped with recommendations. 😀
Dispensary said:

So glad you had a great experience with Nicole! Thanks for visiting us!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection and staff. Not only do they have great deals, the staff is extremely knowledgeable and professional. My new favorite spot.
Dispensary said:

That means so much to us! Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
This location feels a little cold. The product selection is great and budtenders are wonderful. I love the location it is only 11 minutes from my home. So I will continue to come here but just my opinion, the front area needs to be a little more warm in nature.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we really appreciate your feedback!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next