Health for Life Mesa East
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
7343 S 89th Place, Mesa, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
1395 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was very knowlegable in their products n specials. Great environment!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a great place with great people
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent location good friendly service. Budtender very educated answered all my questions. The flower on point , the yoda og has me seated and listening to old school rap fuckn love it. Def will visit again.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff is super friendly and they have really great prices on there mid and top shelf. I come here all the time
Dispensary said:

We will always try to bring you the best prices and quality in the valley! Glad you enjoyed!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice shop. Friendly staff. Very helpful on all the products. Large selections. Will definitely good go there again. ⚡️🤘🏻⚡️
Dispensary said:

We pride ourselves on having some of the best selection in the valley! Can't wait to have you come back in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best staff around really care!! And now they have even lower prices!! If your looking for the best flower around!!! And best selection of edibles around!!
Dispensary said:

All for the best patients around! We appreciate the kind words. See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Have loved going here for years. the Terps sauce is crazy good, makes you feel like stewie from family guy! ATM is a little wonky so remember to bring enough dough to cover taxes. Puts Reef to shame!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is the closest shop to my house so I go here often. The East location in specific is what I am reviewing. The staff is friendly. Always greeted and never wait long. Budtenders are great! This place has mostly indica and hybrid so if you want some sativa this might not be your place. I’ve bought only off the top shelf and it has all been great bud. Specifically the Pink OG and Rugburn OG. Loved those from H4L. The cured resin is so easy to work with and smokes so smooth! It’s not always in stock so I pick it up when I see it. I will continue to make H4L my home stop for my cannabis needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place a love my awesome Bud tenders they always have my edibles on hand great prices on Everything
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place come here all the time. ask for Chris he is the best! funny nice and suggest the best products!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 140
page 1 of 140
next