Health for Life Ellsworth
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
7343 S 89th Place, Mesa, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
1452 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection of flower. most of the staff is amazing. had one staff member that was beyond rude and not helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place !!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
i had high expectations of this place but my 1st visit here changed that. budtender, aswell as front desk staff acted and behaved like they didnt want to be there or servicing patients. would be a better place if they had happier more energetic friendlier staff. as my first visit, this does not make me want to come back.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary best staff always. Always have a dank selection.
Dispensary said:

Best patients! We will always prove you guys with some of the best selection in the valley.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Myself I have ,, SEVERE NEOROPATY Due 2 diabetes., SO wen I can I like 2 splurge on higher t. H. C only bout 1x a week. I BLIEVE THAT Every1 should try. Thank u
Dispensary said:

Some of our highest testing flower is Grow Sciences, be sure to check out strains from them if you haven't already! Enjoy!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place
Dispensary said:

Report abuse
20
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has a great atmosphere and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I will be back soon! FB
Dispensary said:

Look forward to having you back in! Thank you for the feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
location is great,prices are fair and the employees are always nice,also not very long wait time which is a plus.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We will always do our best to provide you with an awesome experience. Come in again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can’t complain at all love the atmosphere ,the products are great as well as the prices staff is friendly and always ready to help definitely coming back
Dispensary said:

We look forward to having you back in! So glad you enjoyed your visit with us.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop to go to with an awesome selection of flower! Staff is friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words! We will always do our best to give you the best service and medicine in the valley. Come on in soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 146
page 1 of 146
next