Fallback photo for Healthy Education Society - Albuquerque

Healthy Education Society - Albuquerque

5401 Lomas Blvd NE Ste A, Albuquerque, NM
Follow Healthy Education Society - Albuquerque on Leafly
Follow
Review Healthy Education Society - Albuquerque
Review
Call Healthy Education Society - Albuquerque
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
2.7 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-11
2017-12-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good place to go friendly atmosphere good prices that's why I always return
Report abuse
11
2017-4-18
2017-4-18
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
this place should be shut down they sell dry low dose crap k here we go went yesterday bought purple confidential that was 9.86 thc went back today got hemlock 12.40 thc thought this strain was 19 to 21 thc think they sold me same stuff with different name taste the same iv been smokn for 16 17 years now cant fool me stay away from this place oh this is from heathy education society outside of artesia n. m. on 13th Street
Report abuse
51
2016-12-22
2016-12-22
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Warning, this place is not worth the time. The buds are dry, joints got real cigarette filters, just sucked all the way around. Not to mention the area of town its in. GHETTO.
Report abuse
50
2016-10-27
2016-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good edibles... BOMB!
Report abuse
05
2016-4-26
2016-4-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly staff the strains are all different plus a variety of other products eddy counties first and only dispensary #finally less of a drive
Report abuse
03
2016-4-10
2016-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Product was great. Had a lot of variety, edibles, oils etc. Free pre-rolls for new patients :)
Report abuse
11
2015-11-15
2015-11-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
this place was ghetto and felt like jail for some reason. bud was trash for the high prices. never going back until they revamp their entire storefront and hire educated employees. not to mention get better bud and selections.
Report abuse
51
2015-7-14
2015-7-14
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Medicine was VERY dry and taste horrible. I bought two sativa cones from here and honestly thought that I had bought street schwag because it was very disappointing. Overpriced for the quality and will not be going back anytime in the future. Had not felt any affects of the nameless strain but as stated, it taste horrible so I'm very reluctant to consume. If you're on a tight budget like me, go elsewhere or you'll be wasting your money.
Report abuse
51
2015-6-1
2015-6-1
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
AWFUL!! Seriously felt like I was in danger going there... The buds had seeds, I don't even think they labeled the strains properly because I got completely different effects than what I should have. Their joints are cigarettes with a filter, I've never seen that before. The people who came in seemed like hard core drug addicts honestly. I had a man keep eyeing my purse. They didn't ask to see anyone's medical cards, even me being a first time customer. All I had to do was sign a form and show ID. The service was decent, considering an older couple who didn't know much about cannabis were the ones helping me. I won't be going back, this place is like the K Mart of dispensaries in Albuquerque. Don't waste your money or risk your safety going here!!
Report abuse
31
2015-5-26
2015-5-26
2.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
This spot is straight hood! I'm talking ghetto! Their joints are cigarettes with the filter! Although their dead head was dry! It was definitely kill!
Report abuse
31
123
page 1 of 3
next