HerbaFi

8413 Ramsey Avenue, Silver Spring, MD
Follow HerbaFi on Leafly
Follow
Review HerbaFi
Review
Call HerbaFi
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent product and service
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service and great selection and deals!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's very nice to have a high quality shop so close. good people, pretty good selection, great product.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is convenient to transportation however, the parking space is very tight and limited.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to this location! It’s definitely my favorite in the area. Great prices, helpful staff... just awesome all around!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review, we're so happy to have you with us! If there's any products or strains you'd like us to carry please feel free to email us at feedback@herbafi.com and we will gladly order it for you. Take care and be well!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about this place is lovely- from the staff, to the atmosphere, to the rewards program. I've been coming here for months now, and have no intention of going elsewhere. This place is really a gem!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We're so happy to have you with us and we appreciate your support! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Be well.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Herbafi is simply fantastic. The staff is kind, outgoing, and helpful. The selection is great and they go out of their way to give you discounts. I can't recommend Herbafi enough.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! If there's any product or strains you'd like us to carry please feel free to email us at feedback@herbafi.com and we will be sure to order it. Looking forward to your next visit, take care and be well!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Hands down the best dispensary in the Silver Spring area. Everyone who works here is extremely friendly and helpful, and their weekly deals are fantastic! Never had a bad purchase or experience here, and the snacks and drinks in the lobby are a nice touch more dispensaries should add. 5/5, you should absolutely go here if you're a medical patient in the area.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! We always want to make sure our patients are well taken care of, so we're glad you enjoy your visits with us. We look forward to serving you again soon! Take care and be well.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my new favorite spots
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind review! We're happy to have you with us and can't wait to serve you soon! Be well.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic service from Katrina in a beautiful space.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! Our wellness advisors aim to ensure a warm and welcoming environment for all of our patients so we are glad Katrina took good care of you.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next