HerbaFi

8413 Ramsey Avenue, Silver Spring, MD
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to this location! It’s definitely my favorite in the area. Great prices, helpful staff... just awesome all around!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review, we're so happy to have you with us! If there's any products or strains you'd like us to carry please feel free to email us at feedback@herbafi.com and we will gladly order it for you. Take care and be well!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about this place is lovely- from the staff, to the atmosphere, to the rewards program. I've been coming here for months now, and have no intention of going elsewhere. This place is really a gem!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We're so happy to have you with us and we appreciate your support! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Be well.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Herbafi is simply fantastic. The staff is kind, outgoing, and helpful. The selection is great and they go out of their way to give you discounts. I can't recommend Herbafi enough.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! If there's any product or strains you'd like us to carry please feel free to email us at feedback@herbafi.com and we will be sure to order it. Looking forward to your next visit, take care and be well!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Hands down the best dispensary in the Silver Spring area. Everyone who works here is extremely friendly and helpful, and their weekly deals are fantastic! Never had a bad purchase or experience here, and the snacks and drinks in the lobby are a nice touch more dispensaries should add. 5/5, you should absolutely go here if you're a medical patient in the area.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! We always want to make sure our patients are well taken care of, so we're glad you enjoy your visits with us. We look forward to serving you again soon! Take care and be well.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my new favorite spots
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind review! We're happy to have you with us and can't wait to serve you soon! Be well.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic service from Katrina in a beautiful space.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! Our wellness advisors aim to ensure a warm and welcoming environment for all of our patients so we are glad Katrina took good care of you.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice dispensary! Excellent pricing, friendly and knowledgable bud-tenders. Public parking garage exit opens to dispensary so parking is NO issue. I highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! We're glad you had an enjoyable visit. We post new daily deals every week so be sure to download our app or check out our website for the most current information. We look forward to serving you again, take care and be well!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First off I would like to say the service here is A1. Adina has helped me beyond belief. She has guided me into actually trying CBD dominate strains, something I would’ve never tried before. She is very knowledgeable and very patient as well. Also Terry was very helpful with the ordering process. Overall I must say I will be here at least once a week!!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! Adina's great—we're happy to have her on the Herbafi team. Our wellness advisors aim to educate all of our patients, so we're thrilled that you enjoyed the CBD strains. If there's any product or strains that you would like us to carry, you can email us at feedback@herbafi.com and we will be sure to order it. Looking forward to your next visit; take care and be well!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was very friendly and treated my wife with respect and patience as she navigated different strains and methods of ingesting cannabis for her fibromyalgia. The budtenders were listened to the types of pain she has and provided different suggestions depending on when she wanted to ingest as well as how she wanted to feel. The store was very clean and well organized, and there were so many things we didn't even get to talk about or see. We'll definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your nice review! We are happy we were able to help your wife and looking forward to seeing you both again soon. :) Be well.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1