Herbal Choices
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
63247 Troller Rd, Coos Bay, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
91 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender was awesome! Great attitude,enthusiasm which made me feel welcome and not a burden. Great selection and pricing as well!!!!🌲🌲💨💨
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are hands down the BEST no matter which one i go to they always have the best stuff at the best price. The budtenders' know what they're talking about and are always friendly even when there is a line. If you haven't been i suggest you give them a try you won't be disappointed
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
f I can give this store a 10 I will . Herbal Choices has always been my favorite place for my medical needs. Cheapest deal ,quality flowers , so many to choose from ,helpful staff who knows what they are talking aboutand do not feel like I am rushed at all .I do not normally post but seeing their negative comments made me feel I need to say something .
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible! I got a gram, and the budtender weighed it at 1.3, then chopped a chunk off it bringing it to-.99, putting tiny bits back in! No! I want a decent bud! Not bits! Rude, unhelpful, didnt know their stuff. I'll never go there again.
Dispensary said:

I am a bit puzzled by your review? If the initial "bud" weighed 1.3 and you were wanting 1gram then yes the budtender would have to trim some down often times making smaller pieces to bring the .99 back up to 1.0 gm. As everything is done in front of you I wonder why leave a review as opposed to brining this up at the point of sale? Either way we apologize for your experience and hope you will give Herbal Choices an opportunity to make it right.
Report abuse
02
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great shop if your in the area, great choices to choose from. mostly flowers and edibles, they have some pipes also.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great selection and the staff rock!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-26
2017-7-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is honestly the best place to get your stuff. Everytime I go here just the sheer smell from the building makes me happy. Consistently better than any other place within 20 miles. Fresh product, knowledgeable service and more than one location with product equally as good. this place should be your first choice to go.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best service and qualtity flower I have bought in a long time
Report abuse
10
2017-4-23
2017-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store! Let me feel welcomed and not pressured into anything. Answered every question I could think of professional and quick. I highly recommend Herbal Choices as your one stop smoke shop!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-21
2017-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The first time I went in was my first time into any shop. I've only started smoking in the last few months, so I'm still learning. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful, and there is a real family vibe amongst them. I've shopped around a few other places in town, but this is the only place I keep coming back to.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next